Skip to content

directory v2

Name Position Phone / Extension Web Email
ADMINISTRATIVE:
Kathie Dayotis Principal 6301 Kathleen.Dayotis@Timberlane.net
Patrice Liff Assistant Principal 6302 Patrice.Liff@Timberlane.net
Janice Locore Secretary 6300 Janice.Locore@Timberlane.net
Sandy McKay Secretary 6303 Sandra.McKay@Timberlane.net
SPECIALISTS:
Paula Amante Nurse
Barbara Gallant School Counselor 6332 Barbara.Gallant@Timberlane.net
Jennifer Toth Librarian / Media Generalist 6308 Jennifer.Toth@Timberlane.net
Jill Feneberg Literacy Specialist 6309 Jill.Feneberg@Timberlane.net
Pam Dolan-Alexander Teacher – Art 6318 Pamela.DolanAlexander@Timberlane.net
Anna Lizier Teacher – Computers / Technology 6325 Anna.Lizier@Timberlane.net
Pam Dulong Teacher – Enrichment 6339 Pamela.Dulong@Timberlane.net
Gail Pellegrino Teacher – Music 6345 Gail.Pellegrino@Timberlane.net
Jessica Helie Teacher – Music / Stringed Instruments 6346 Jessica.Helie@Timberlane.net
Jeff Goddard Teacher – Physical Education / Gym 6305 Jeffrey.Goddard@Timberlane.net
Stefanie Diskin Teacher – Spanish (FLES) 6343 WEB Stefanie.Diskin@Timberlane.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Meredith Bastien Special Education 6317 Meredith.Bastien@Timberlane.net
Special Education 6312 @Timberlane.net
Melissa Oakley Special Education 6312 Melissa.Oakley@Timberlane.net
Shana McTague Psychologist 6353 Shana.McTague@Timberlane.net
Elizabeth Bisbing Pre-K Special Education 6353 Elizabeth.Bisbang@Timberlane.net
Deborah Simard-Hill Speech/Language Pathologist 6329 Deborah.Simard-Hill@Timberlane.net
Tina Wood Occupational Therapist 6328 Christina.Wood@Timberlane.net
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Shelley Michaud Intervention Specialist 6313 Shelley.Michaud@Timberlane.net
Susan Donnelly Pre-K & Kindergarten Teacher 6321, 6358 Susan.Donnelly@Timberlane.net
Deborah Murphy Kindergarten Teacher 6343 Deborah.Murphy@Timberlane.net
Lindsie Guillermo First Grade Teacher 6322 Lindsie.Guillermo@Timberlane.net
First Grade Teacher 6324 @Timberlane.net
Katherine Small First Grade Teacher 6323 Katherine.Small@Timberlane.net
Erin Camire Second Grade Teacher 6319 Erin.Camire@Timberlane.net
Leanne Perron Second Grade Teacher 6326 Leanne.Perron@Timberlane.net
Jennifer Spires Second Grade Teacher 6320 Jennifer.Spires@Timberlane.net
Karen Bresnahan Third Grade Teacher 6316 Karen.Bresnehan@Timberlane.net
Lynne Ouellette Third Grade Teacher 6315 Lynne.Ouellette@Timberlane.net
Nicole Shawley Third Grade Teacher 6311 Nicole.Shawley@Timberlane.net
Nicole Bailey Fourth Grade Teacher 6337 Nicole.Bailey@Timberlane.net
Suzi Schultheis Fourth Grade Teacher 6336 Suzanne.Schultheis@Timberlane.net
Nicole Habib Fourth Grade Teacher 6335 Nicole.Habib@Timberlane.net
Cathy Riley Fifth Grade Teacher 6334 Catherine.Riley@Timberlane.net
Erin Lozowski Fifth Grade Teacher 6340 Erin.Lozowski@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT FOOD SERVICE
Claire Culligan Atkinson Academy Food Service Manager 6330 Claire.Culligan@Timberlane.net
John Fratiello District Food Service Director / Whitsons 382-6541 x3352 FratielloJ@Whitsons.com
DISTRICT FACILITIES
Warren Currier Atkinson Academy Head Custodian 6338 Warren.Currier@Timberlane.net
Jim Hughes District Facilities Director 382-6541 x3350 James.Hughes@Timberlane.net
Rodney Mills District Facilities Supervisor Rodney.Mills@Timberlane.net
Kevin Bartose District HVAC Technician Kevin.Bartose@Timberlane.net
Michael Reed District Electrician Michael.Reed@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TRANSPORTATION
Sandy Hodgkins District Transportation Coordinator 382-6119 x Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY
Jeff Krauss Atkinson Academy Technology Specialist 6310 Jeff.Krauss@Timberlane.net
Ken Henderson District Technology Director 382-6119 x2215 Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Lois Paul District Technology Integration Coordinator 382-6541 x Lois.Paul@Timberlane.net
Kevin Peck District Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin 382-6541 x Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.net
Dean Zanello District Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster 382-6541 x3955 Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Christine Hubley District Technology Integrator / Distance Learning 382-6541 x Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net
Kathleen Weise District Technology Integrator 382-6541 x Kathleen.Weise@Timberlane.net

SAU55 / CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF