Skip to content

Staff

NamePositionPhoneDepartment
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator(603)382-6541 x3953Lois.Paul@Timberlane.net
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Eileen MurphyAtkinson Academy Technology Specialist6310Elieen.Murphy@Timberlane.net
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator(603)382-6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.net
Gary ParadisDistrict Director of Facilities(603)382-6541 x3354Gary.Paradis@Timberlane.net
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352FratielloJ@Whitsons.com
Claire CulliganAtkinson Academy Food Service Manager6330Claire.Culligan@Timberlane.net
Nicole HabibFifth Grade Teacher6344Nicole.Habib@Timberlane.net
Erin LozowskiFifth Grade Teacher6340Erin.Lozowski@Timberlane.net
Cathy RileyFourth Grade Teacher6341Catherine.Riley@Timberlane.net
Mikella EichenFourth Grade Teacher6336Mikella.Eichen@Timberlane.net
Nicole BaileyFourth Grade Teacher6337Nicole.Bailey@Timberlane.net
Nicole ShawleyThird Grade Teacher6311Nicole.Shawley@Timberlane.net
Lynne OuelletteThird Grade Teacher6315Lynne.Ouellette@Timberlane.net
Karen BresnahanThird Grade Teacher6316Karen.Bresnahan@Timberlane.net
Jennifer KoenerSecond Grade Teacher6320Jennifer.Koener@Timberlane.net
Leanne PerronSecond Grade Teacher6326Leanne.Perron@Timberlane.net
Shelley MichaudSecond Grade Teacher6319Shelley.Michaud@Timberlane.net
Katherine SmallFirst Grade Teacher6323Katherine.Small@Timberlane.net
Samantha PlattFirst Grade Teacher6322Samantha.Platt@Timberlane.net
Kacie ArthurFirst Grade Teacher6324Kacie.Arthur@Timberlane.net
Deborah MurphyKindergarten Teacher6343Deborah.Murphy@Timberlane.net
Susan DonnellyKindergarten Teacher6358Susan.Donnelly@Timberlane.net
Amy VaillancourtPre K6321amy.vaillancourt@timberlane.net
Katie Oneill CiprianoIntervention Specialist6313Katherine.OneillCipriano@Timberlane.net
Tina WoodOccupational Therapist6328Christina.Wood@Timberlane.net
Deborah Simard-HillSpeech/Language Pathologist6329Deborah.SimardHill@Timberlane.net
Elizabeth BisbingPre-K Special Education6312Elizabeth.Bisbing@Timberlane.net
Shana McTaguePsychologist6353Shana.McTague@Timberlane.net
Melissa OakleySpecial Education6351Melissa.Oakley@Timberlane.net
Kayla JonesSpecial Education6335KaylaC.Jones@Timberlane.net
Meredith BastienSpecial Education6317Meredith.Bastien@Timberlane.net
Alexandra CavallaroTeacher - Spanish (FLES)6334Alexandra.David@Timberlane.net
Jeff GoddardTeacher – Physical Education / Gym6305Jeffrey.Goddard@Timberlane.net
Jessica HelieTeacher – Music / Stringed Instruments6346Jessica.Helie@Timberlane.net
Gail PellegrinoTeacher - Music6345Gail.Pellegrino@Timberlane.net
Pam DulongTeacher - Enrichment6339Pamela.Dulong@Timberlane.net
Taryn LytleTeacher – Computers / Technology6325Taryn.Lytle@timberlane.net
Pam Dolan-AlexanderTeacher - Art6318Pamela.DolanAlexander@Timberlane.net
Mary YoungbloodLiteracy Specialist6309Mary.Youngblood@Timberlane.net
Jennifer TothLibrarian / Media Generalist6308Jennifer.Toth@Timberlane.net
Barbara GallantSchool Counselor6332Barbara.Gallant@Timberlane.net
Laura DolloffNurse6314Laura.Dolloff@Timberlane.net
Kathie DayotisPrincipal6301Kathleen.Dayotis@Timberlane.net
Patrice LiffAssistant Principal6302Patrice.Liff@Timberlane.net
Janice LocoreSecretary6300Janice.Locore@Timberlane.net
Sandy McKaySecretary6303Sandra.McKay@Timberlane.net