Students Inducted into National Business Honor Society

November 8, 2018

Students in order from left to right: Julia Tully, Shawn Perry, Michael Giangregorio, Kyle Petralia, Evan Mullings, Matthew Marcotte, Daniel Hayes, Kirsten Hawksley, Jake DiBurro, Benjamin Comeau, Eric Sanchez (Secretary), Sean Rudd II (Treasurer), Madison Mills (Vice President), and Kathleen Gannon (President). 

Timberlane Regional High School is pleased to announce an induction ceremony was held November 6, 2018 to initiate new members into Timberlane Regional High School’s Chapter of the National Business Honor Society.  This society, which is open to juniors and seniors,  provides national recognition to outstanding students in business education.  Additionally, it fosters and recognizes leadership skills while promoting an interest in business. 
Congratulations to these students and to those who support them in this discipline. 






Upcoming Events

Events on April 22, 2019
No School - Spring Break
Starts: 12:00 am
Events on April 30, 2019
SAU Withdrawal Study Committee Meeting
Starts: 7:00 pm
Location: Superintendent's Office, 30 Greenough Road, Plaistow
Events on May 2, 2019
Policy Committee Meeting
Starts: 6:00 pm
Location: Superintendent's Office, 30 Greenough Road, Plaistow