Print this Page

Staff Directory | Main Line: (603) 382-6541

Name Position Phone / Extension Web Email
ADMINISTRATIVE:
Donald Woodworth Principal 3900 Donald.Woodworth@Timberlane.net
Heather Roy Assistant Principal 3963 Heather.Roy@Timberlane.net
Scott Strainge Assistant Principal 3962 Scott.Strainge@Timberlane.net
Mary Widman Assistant Principal of Academics 3962 Mary.Widman@Timberlane.net
Sandra Allaire Academic Dean – Music, Social Studies, World Language 3908 Sandra.Allaire@Timberlane.net
Rebecca Carlson Academic Dean – Mathematics 3909 Rebecca.Carlson@Timberlane.net
Jennifer Michitson Academic Dean – Business, FACS, Freshman Academy, ICT, RTI 3905 Jennifer.Michitson@Timberlane.net
Mark Pedersen Academic Dean – Engineering, PE/Health, Science, Technology 3906 Mark.Pedersen@Timberlane.net
Jennifer Puchlopek Academic Dean – Art, English, and Language Arts 3902 Jennifer.Puchlopek@Timberlane.net
Patricia Mangini Executive Administrative Assistant 3900 Patricia.Mangini@Timberlane.net
Doreen Vasta Senior Administrative Assistant, Bookkeeper 3965 Doreen.Vasta@Timberlane.net
Brenda Laycock Administrative Assistant, Notary 3963 Brenda.Laycock@Timberlane.net
Kayleen Tombarello Administrative Assistant 3962 Kayleen.Tombarello@Timberlane.net
Anne Ingalls Attendance Secretary 3961 Anne.Ingalls@Timberlane.net
Vivian Lukas Receptionist 3960 Vivian.Lukas@Timberlane.net
HEALTH OFFICE:
Bonnie Christian Nurse 3913 Bonnie.Christian@Timberlane.net
Candace Lee Nurse 3912 Candace.Lee@Timberlane.net
Bobbi Matuszak Sub Nurse 3916 Bobbi.Matuszak@Timberlane.net
Annemarie Mezquita Administrative Assistant – Health Office 3910 Annemarie.Mezquita@Timberlane.net
SCHOOL COUNSELING:
Barry Chooljian Director of School Counseling, Secondary 3920 Barry.Chooljian@Timberlane.net
Jamie Fish School Counselor 3920 Jamie.Fish@Timberlane.net
Maura Maher School Counselor 3920 Maura.Maher@Timberlane.net
Robyn Mahoney School Counselor 3920 Robyn.Mahoney@Timberlane.net
Lisa Petry School Counselor 3920 Lisa.Petry@Timberlane.net
Daniel Woodworth School Counselor 3920 Daniel.Woodworth@Timberlane.net
Tim Lena Student Assistance Counselor 3408 Timothy.Lena@Timberlane.net
Steve Scanlon Excel Study Coordinator 3890 Steve.Scanlon@Timberlane.net
Sharon Skinner Administrative Assistant, Notary, Registrar 3922 Sharon.Skinner@Timberlane.net
Kerri Fitzpatrick Administrative Assistant 3920 Kerri.Fitzpatrick@Timberlane.net
MEDIA CENTER / LIBRARY:
Nancy Green Media Specialist 3971 Nancy.Green@Timberlane.net
JoAnn Blanchette Library Assistant 3970 JoAnn.Blanchette@Timberlane.net
ART DEPARTMENT:
Kenneth Blaszka Teacher – Art 3753 Kenneth.Blaszka@Timberlane.net
Kristina Currier Teacher – Art 3750 Kristina.Currier@Timberlane.net
Michael DiCicco Teacher – Art 3751 Michael.DiCicco@Timberlane.net
Dessa Landry Teacher – Art 3752 Dessa.Landry@Timberlane.net
BUSINESS, FACS, AND ICT DEPARTMENT
Jo-Ann Albert Teacher – Computer Science 3799 JoAnn.Albert@Timberlane.net
Wendy Bibeau Teacher – Business 3755 Wendy.Bibeau@Timberlane.net
Lisa Cerne Teacher – Family / Consumer Science (FACS) 3785 Lisa.Cerne@Timberlane.net
Antoinette DeSisto Teacher – Business 3756 Antoinette.DeSisto@Timberlane.net
Michelle Grimm Teacher – Industrial Technology 3788 Michelle.Grimm@Timberlane.net
Michelle Monti Teacher – Family / Consumer Science (FACS) 3786 Michelle.Monti@Timberlane.net
Eric Schoenenberger Teacher – Industrial Technology 3787 Eric.Schoenenberger@Timberlane.net
Susan Takesian Teacher – Business 3757 Susan.Takesian@Timberlane.net
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT:
Eric Constantineau Teacher – English/Drama 3729 Eric.Constantineau@Timberlane.net
Michael Castano Teacher – English 3774 Michael.Castano@Timberlane.net
Brian Deveney Teacher – English 3768 Brian.Deveney@Timberlane.net
Patty Deyermond Teacher – English 3769 Patty.Deyermond@Timberlane.net
Keith Galvin Teacher – English 3765 Keith.Galvin@Timberlane.net
Meaghan Guanci Teacher – English 3772 Meaghan.Guanci@Timberlane.net
Sarah Mill Teacher – English 3777 Sarah.Mill@Timberlane.net
Jenifer Pellerin Teacher – English 3776 Jenifer.Pellerin@Timberlane.net
Mike Smith Teacher – English 3780 Michael.Smith@Timberlane.net
Amanda Steere Teacher – English 3766 Amanda.Steere@Timberlane.net
Jessica Treanor Teacher – English 3778 Jessica.Treanor@Timberlane.net
Bradley Vigars Teacher – English 3775 Bradley.Vigars@Timberlane.net
Michael Woodworth Teacher – English 3781 Michael.Woodworth@Timberlane.net
Anne Epperson Interventionalist – English 3771 Anne.Epperson@Timberlane.net
Taylor Roccapriore Writing Lab Instructor 3891 Taylor.Roccapriore@Timberlane.net
HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT:
Angelo Fantasia Director of Athletics 3941 Angelo.Fantasia@Timberlane.net
Dianne Nye Senior Administrative Assistant 3940 Dianne.Nye@Timberlane.net
Timothy Brown Teacher – Health and Physical Education 3815 Timothy.Brown@Timberlane.net
Dan Donovan Teacher – Health and Physical Education 3816 Daniel.Donovan@Timberlane.net
Kevin Fitzgerald Teacher – Health and Physical Education 3817 Kevin.Fitzgerald@Timberlane.net
Katie Murphy Teacher – Health and Physical Education 3820 Katie.Murphy@Timberlane.net
Mark Pasquini Teacher – Health and Physical Education 3818 Mark.Pasquini@Timberlane.net
Melinda Ryan Teacher – Health and Physical Education 3819 Melinda.Ryan@Timberlane.net
MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT:
Jeff Baumann Teacher – Mathematics 3790 Jeffrey.Baumann@Timberlane.net
Steven Boucher Teacher – Mathematics 3793 Steven.Boucher@Timberlane.net
Kevin Cunningham Teacher – Mathematics 3804 Kevin.Cunningham@Timberlane.net
Lee Daneau Teacher – Mathematics 3795 Lee.Daneau@Timberlane.net
Erin Donnelly Teacher – Mathematics 3792 Erin.Donnelly@Timberlane.net
Erica Law Teacher – Mathematics 3794 Erica.Law@Timberlane.net
Deborah Leondires Teacher – Mathematics 3892 Deborah.Leondires@Timberlane.net
Lorainne Mascioli Teacher – Mathematics 3800 Lorainne.Mascioli@Timberlane.net
Stacey Parise Teacher – Mathematics 3806 Stacey.Parise@Timberlane.net
Christa Powers Teacher – Mathematics 3796 Christa.Powers@Timberlane.net
James Shivell Teacher – Mathematics 3797 James.Shivell@Timberlane.net
Lauren Smith Teacher – Mathematics 3798 Lauren.Smith@Timberlane.net
Kathleen Sullivan Teacher – Mathematics 3801 Kathleen.Sullivan@Timberlane.net
MUSIC DEPARTMENT / PERFORMING ARTS CENTER:
Anthony DiBartolomeo Director of Music 3981 Anthony.DiBartolomeo@Timberlane.net
Lynn Mastorakos Senior Administrative Assistant / PAC Coordinator 3980 Lynn.Mastorakos@Timberlane.net
Kathleen Giacobbe Administrative Assistant 3982 Kathleen.Giacobbe@Timberlane.net
Kelli Blood PAC Theater Technician 3732 Kathleen.Blood@Timberlane.net
Ken Clark Teacher – Music 3810 Kenneth.Clark@Timberlane.net
Robert Finch Teacher – Music 4405 Robert.Finch@Timberlane.net
Michael Green Teacher – Music 3811 Michael.Green@Timberlane.net
Louise Pajak Teacher – Music 3812 Louise.Pajak@Timberlane.net
John Zevos Teacher – Music 3813 John.Zevos@Timberlane.net
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT:
Lou Broad Teacher – Science 3826 Lou.Broad@Timberlane.net
Mark Cerniglia Teacher – Science 3827 Mark.Cerniglia@Timberlane.net
Timothy Guanci Teacher – Science 3831 Timothy.Guanci@Timberlane.net
Stefanie Helie Teacher – Science 3825 Stefanie.Helie@Timberlane.net
Kira Lacoss Teacher – Science 3832 Kira.Lacoss@Timberlane.net
James Leavitt Teacher – Science 3828 James.Leavitt@Timberlane.net
Ben Morse Teacher – Science 3833 Ben.Morse@Timberlane.net
David Niemaszyk Teacher – Science 3829 David.Niemaszyk@Timberlane.net
Sean Peters Teacher – Science 3835 Sean.Peters@Timberlane.net
Monica Rogers Teacher – Science 3830 Monica.Rogers@Timberlane.net
Steve Rugoletti Teacher – Science 3836 Steven.Rugoletti@Timberlane.net
Stacey Sinibaldi Teacher – Science 3837 Stacey.Sinibaldi@Timberlane.net
Tim Thomas Teacher – Science 3839 Tim.Thomas@Timberlane.net
Paul Vigeant Teacher – Science 3829 Paul.Vigeant@Timberlane.net
Andrea Warchaizer Teacher – Science 3833 Andrea.Warchaizer@Timberlane.net
Bethany Weiss Teacher – Science 3834 Bethany.Weiss@Timberlane.net
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT:
Suzanne Basso Teacher – Social Studies 3845 Suzanne.Basso@Timberlane.net
John Dube Teacher – Social Studies 3847 John.Dube@Timberlane.net
Matthew Hunter Teacher – Social Studies 3852 Matthew.Hunter@Timberlane.net
Daniel Joyce Teacher – Social Studies 3848 Daniel.Joyce@Timberlane.net
James Kelly Teacher – Social Studies 3849 James.Kelly@Timberlane.net
Kristin LeFebvre Teacher – Social Studies 3850 Kristin.LeFebvre@Timberlane.net
Jennifer Libby Teacher – Social Studies 3851 Jennifer.Libby@Timberlane.net
Patricia Moore Teacher – Social Studies 3854 Patricia.Moore@Timberlane.net
Raymond Moore Teacher – Social Studies 3853 Raymond.Moore@Timberlane.net
Ryan Richman Teacher – Social Studies 3856 Ryan.Richman@Timberlane.net
Joshua Silveira Teacher – Social Studies 3857 Joshua.Silveira@Timberlane.net
WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT:
Elizabeth Dandurand Teacher – French 3893 Elizabeth.Dandurand@Timberlane.net
Beth Runnells Teacher – French 3888 Beth.Runnells@Timberlane.net
Dr. Alexandra Kokovidis Teacher – German 3883 Alexandra.Kokovidis@Timberlane.net
Michael D’Angelo Teacher – Latin 3263 Michael.DAngelo@Timberlane.net
Sherri Allen Teacher – Spanish 3881 Sherri.Allen@Timberlane.net
Tracy Crews Teacher – Spanish 3885 Tracy.Crews@Timberlane.net
Jennifer Hazelton Teacher – Spanish / ESOL 3882 Jennifer.Hazelton@Timberlane.net
Nicole Jones Teacher – Spanish 3886 Nicole.Jones@Timberlane.net
Samantha Labate Teacher – Spanish 3884 Samantha.Labate@Timberlane.net
Lindsey Prescott Teacher – Spanish 3889 Lindsey.Prescott@Timberlane.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION:
Nash Reddy Special Education Chair 3931 Nash.Reddy@Timberlane.net
Joan Moore Administrative Assistant 3930 Joan.Moore@Timberlane.net
Jacqueline Beaudet Case Coordinator 3821 Jacqueline.Beaudet@Timberlane.net
Eric Carelli Case Coordinator 3770 Eric.Carelli@Timberlane.net
Sean Cashman Case Coordinator 3275 Sean.Cashman@Timberlane.net
Marie Coye Case Coordinator 3872 Marie.Coye@Timberlane.net
Terri Demaine Case Coordinator 3607 Terri.Demaine@Timberlane.net
John Giles Case Coordinator 3867 John.Giles@Timberlane.net
Elizabeth Hickey Case Coordinator 3864 Elizabeth.Hickey@Timberlane.net
Cathleen Lonergan Case Coordinator 3317 Cathleen.Lonergan@Timberlane.net
Joanne Markavitch Case Coordinator 3932 Joanne.Markavitch@Timberlane.net
Maureen Marino Case Coordinator 3791 Maureen.Marino@Timberlane.net
Toni Mealey Case Coordinator / Reading Specialist 3870 Toni.Mealey@Timberlane.net
Darlene Nulk Case Coordinator 3316 Darlene.Nulk@Timberlane.net
Gina O’Connor Case Coordinator 3875 Gina.OConnor@Timberlane.net
Laura Sweet Case Coordinator 3874 Laura.Sweet@Timberlane.net
Anna Tantaro Case Coordinator 3309 Anna.Tantaro@Timberlane.net
Miriam Trisdale Speech and Language Therapist 3876 Miriam.Trisdale@Timberlane.net
Sam Richman School Psychologist 3869 Sammy.Richman@Timberlane.net
Cheryl Derby Adjustment Counselor 3610 Cheryl.Derby@Timberlane.net
Lahlayne Manzi Adjustment Counselor 3604 Lahlayne.Manzi@Timberlane.net
Christine Fish Occupational Therapist 3865 Christine.Fish@Timberlane.net
Michele Hanrahan Transition Facilitator 3311 Michele.Hanrahan@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT FOOD SERVICE
TRHS Food Service Manager
John Fratiello District Food Service Director / Whitsons 3352 FratielloJ@Whitsons.com
DISTRICT FACILITIES
TRHS Head Custodian
Rodney Mills District Facilities Supervisor 3354 Rodney.Mills@Timberlane.net
Jim Hughes District Facilities Director 3350 James.Hughes@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TRANSPORTATION
Sandy Hodgkins District Transportation Coordinator (603)382-6119 x2229 Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY
Ray Matzker TRHS Technology Specialist 3956 Raymond.Matzker@Timberlane.net
Ken Henderson District Technology Director (603)382-6119 x2219 Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Lois Paul District Technology Integration Coordinator 3953 Lois.Paul@Timberlane.net
Kevin Peck District Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin 3954 Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.net
Dean Zanello District Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster 3955 Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Christine Hubley District Technology Integrator / Distance Learning 3952 Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net
Taryn Lytle District Technology Integrator 3951 Taryn.Lytle@Timberlane.net
Rita Holsberg Administrative Assistant 3950 Rita.Holsberg@Timberlane.net

Permanent link to this article: http://www.timberlane.net/hs/staff-directory/