Directory

Name Position Phone / Extension Web Email
ADMINISTRATIVE:
Michael Flynn Principal 4901 Michael.Flynn@Timberlane.net
Marilyn Hutnick Assistant Principal, Grade 6 4902 Marilyn.Hutnick@Timberlane.net
Maegan Koelker Assistant Principal, Grade 7 4903 Maegan.Koelker@Timberlane.net
Mitchell Mencis Assistant Principal, Grade 8 4904 Mitchell.Mencis@Timberlane.net
Lorin Caffelle Director of Secondary Special Education 6-12 4906 Lorin.Caffelle@Timberlane.net
Mark Pedersen Director of Secondary Curriculum 4909 Mark.Pedersen@Timberlane.net
Dianna Elwell Senior Administrative Assistant 4965 Dianna.Elwell@Timberlane.net
Lisa Hamilton Executive Administrative Assistant 4900 Lisa.Hamilton@Timberlane.net
Laura Lipfert Receptionist/Secretary, Notary 4960 Laura.Lipfert@Timberlane.net
Receptionist/ Secretary 4961 @Timberlane.net
Laurie Padellaro Administrative Assistant – Special Education 4930 Laurie.Padellaro@Timberlane.net
HEALTH OFFICE:
Laura Dolloff Nurse 4913 Laura.Dolloff@Timberlane.net
Dauer, Susan Nurse 4912 Susan.Dauer@Timberlane.net
Patrice Antczak Administrative Assistant – Health Office 4910 Patrice.Antczak@Timberlane.net
GUIDANCE:
Pat Fanning School Counselor / Grade 6 4925 Patricia.Fanning@Timberlane.net
Amanda Huyler School Counselor / Grade 7 4924 Amanda.Huyler@Timberlane.net
Zachary Champion School Counselor / Grade 8 4923 Zachary.Champion@Timberlane.net
Leslie Pasquini Student Adjustment Counselor 4927
Kelley Binette Student Assistance Counselor 4926 Kelley.Binette@timberlane.net
Tracy Antczak Administrative Assistant – Guidance 4920 Tracy.Antczak@Timberlane.net
MEDIA CENTER / LIBRARY:
Elizabeth Ellis Media Specialist 4971 Elizabeth.Ellis@Timberlane.net
Audrey Grew Media Assistant Audrey.Grew@Timberlane.net
Deede Laplante Media Assistant Deirdre.LaPlante@Timberlane.net
SPECIALISTS:
Daniel Walker STEAM Daniel.Walker@Timberlane.net
Carol Liss STEAM Carol.Liss@Timberlane.net
Christine Lacourse World Language / French Christine.Lacourse@Timberlane.net
Timothy Doucette World Language / French Timothy.Doucette@Timberlane.net
Amanda Jennison-Sousa World Language / Spanish
Gmelch, Catherine World Language / Spanish Catherine.Gmelch@Timberlane.net
Coral Hampe World Language / Spanish Coral.Hampe@Timberlane.net
Gay Daigle Literacy Specialist Gay.Daigle@Timberlane.net
Elise Solloway Literacy Specialist Elise.Solloway@Timberlane.net
Allison Angle Reading Alison.Angle@Timberlane.net
Helen Blanchard Special Education / Reading Helen.Blanchard@Timberlane.net
Karen Milone Read 180/T2 Karen.Milone@Timberlane.net
Cynthia Sheehan Speech/Language Cynthia.Sheehan@Timberlane.net
Monica McCaffrey Speech/Language Monica.McCaffrey@Timberlane.net
Kristina Moulis Speech Assistant Kristina.Moulis@Timberlane.net
Sharon Bridson C.O.T.A. Sharon.Bridson@Timberlane.net
Ashley Trubiano Occupational Therapist Ashley.Trubiano@Timberlane.net
Maria Latham Physical Therapist Maria.Latham@Timberlane.net
Dawn Roberson Out of District Coordinator Dawn.Roberson@Timberlane.net
Christina King E.L. Christina.King@Timberlane.net
UNIFIED ARTS:
Michelle Desmond Art Michelle.Desmond@Timberlane.net
Kate Harb Art Kathleen.Harb@Timberlane.net
Lee Middlekauff Art Lee.Middlekauff@Timberlane.net
Stacey Mulhall Family & Consumer Sciences Stacey.Mulhall@Timberlane.net
Sarah Carroll Family & Consumer Sciences Sarah.Carroll@Timberlane.net
Kenneth Clark Music/Band Kenneth.Clark@Timberlane.net
Susan Howard Music/Chorus Susan.Howard@Timberlane.net
Michael Green Music/Chorus Michael.Green@Timberlane.net
Robert Finch Music/Chorus Robert.Finch@Timberlane.net
Kurt Schweiss Music/Band Kurt.Schweiss@Timberlane.net
John Zevos Music John.Zevos@Timberlane.net
Kathleen Dresser Physical Education/Health Kathleen.Dresser@Timberlane.net
Myra Hogan Physical Education/Health Myra.Hogan@Timberlane.net
Bruce Johnson Physical Education/Health Bruce.Johnson@Timberlane.net
M.L. O’Sullivan Physical Education/Health Mary.OSullivan@Timberlane.net
Jeff Petry Physical Education/Health Jeffrey.Petry@Timberlane.net
Christopher Gempp Technology Education Christopher.Gempp@Timberlane.net
Gena Richards Technology Education Gena.Richards@Timberlane.net
GRADE 6 -Wizards
Jennifer Cantelli Language Arts and Literacy Jennifer.Cantelli@Timberlane.net
Erin Brewitt Social Studies and Literacy Erin.Brewitt@Timberlane.net
Ford Sullivan Science and Literacy Ford.Sullivan@Timberlane.net
Barbra Jean Welch Mathematics and Literacy BarbraJean.Welch@Timberlane.net
Leslie Galle Special Education Leslie.Galle@Timberlane.net
Nicole McCarthy Special Education Nicole.McCarthy@Timberlane.net
GRADE 6 – CHAMPIONS:
Julie Anderson Language Arts and Literacy Julie.Anderson@Timberlane.net
Diane Gagnon Mathematics and Literacy Diane.Gagnon@Timberlane.net
Heather Terrile Science and Literacy Heather.Terrile@Timberlane.net
Andrew Wade Social Studies and Literacy Andrew.Wade@Timberlane.net
Robyn Ficek Special Education Robyn.Ficek@Timberlane.net
Kathy Crotts Special Education Kathleen.Crotts@Timberlane.net
GRADE 6 – Boston
Amanda Ansell Language Arts and Literacy Amanda.Ansell@Timberlane.net
Amy Champion Social Studies and Literacy Amy.Champion@Timberlane.net
Nicole Freligh Mathematics, and Literacy Nicole.Freligh@Timberlane.net
Amanda Komarek Science and Literacy Amanda.Komarek@Timberlane.net
Danielle Morrison Special Education Danielle.Morrison@timberlane.net
Nicole McCarthy Special Education Nicole.McCarthy@Timberlane.net
GRADE 7 – Eagles:
Terri Costa Science and Literacy Terri.Costa@Timberlane.net
Anne Licciardello Language Arts and Literacy Anne.Licciardello@Timberlane.net
Nancy Leavitt Mathematics, and Literacy Nancy.Leavitt@Timberlane.net
James Dionne Social Studies and Literacy James.Dionne@Timberlane.net
Elizabeth Hendershot Special Education Jason.Baldasaro@Timberlane.net
GRADE 7 – Phoenix
Matthew McCabe Social Studies and Literacy Matthew.McCabe@Timberlane.net
Erica McCluskey Science and Literacy Erica.McCluskey@Timberlane.net
Julie Opgenorth Mathematics and Literacy Julie.Opgenorth@Timberlane.net
Kristin Soltis Language Arts and Literacy Kristin.Soltis@Timberlane.net
Kathleen Crotts Special Education Kathleen.Crotts@Timberlane.net
Special Education @Timberlane.net
GRADE 7 – Chameleons
Jane Berrigan Language Arts and Literacy Jane.Berrigan@Timberlane.net
Stacey Leonard Mathematics and Literacy Stacey.Leonard@Timberlane.net
Christine Paradis Social Studies and Literacy Christine.Paradis@Timberlane.net
William Yorston Science and Literacy William.Yorston@Timberlane.net
Nicole McCarthy Special Education Nicole.McCarthy@Timberlane.net
Alyce Zepf Special Education Alyce.Zepf@Timberlane.net
GRADE 8 – Nautilus
Elaine Binette Language Arts Elaine.Binette@Timberlane.net
Cameron Corey Science Corey.Cameron@Timberlane.net
Vincent Lombard Social Studies Vincent.Lombard@Timberlane.net
Dianne Sherman Mathematics Dianne.Sherman@Timberlane.net
Abby Legere Special Education Abby.Legere@Timberlane.net
GRADE 8 – Discovery
Leeanne Hatch Social Studies Leeanne.Hatch@Timberlane.net
Susan.Inzenga Language Arts Susan.Inzenga@Timberlane.net
Paul Kirouac Science Paul.Kirouac@Timberlane.net
Kathleen McGuirk Mathematics Kathleen.McGuirk@Timberlane.net
Brooke LaMonica Special Education Brooke.LaMonica@Timberlane.net
GRADE 8 – Everest
Donna Boretti Language Arts Donna.Boretti@Timberlane.net
Elizabeth Caswell Science Elizabeth.Caswell@Timberlane.net
Darlene Schmidt Social Studies Darlene.Schmidt@Timberlane.net
Samantha Wallack Mathematics Samantha.Wallack@Timberlane.net
Scott Desmond Special Education William.Desmond@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT FOOD SERVICE
Sally Morris TRMS Food Service Manager Sally.Morris@Timberlane.net
John Fratiello District Food Service Director / Whitsons (603)382-6541 x3352 FratielloJ@Whitsons.com
DISTRICT FACILITIES
Jim Rivers TRMS Head Custodian James.Rivers@Timberlane.net
Rodney Mills District Facilities Supervisor (603)382-6541 x3354 Rodney.Mills@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TRANSPORTATION
Sandy Hodgkins District Transportation Coordinator (603)382-6119 x2229 Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY
Jeff Krauss TRMS Technology Specialist 4951 Jeff.Krauss@Timberlane.net
Ken Henderson District Technology Director (603)382-6119 x2215 Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Lois Paul District Technology Integration Coordinator (603)382-6541 x3953 Lois.Paul@Timberlane.net
Kevin Peck District Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin (603)382-6541 x3954 Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.net
Dean Zanello District Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster (603)382-6541 x3955 Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Christine Hubley District Technology Integrator / Distance Learning (603)382-6541 x3952 Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net

Permanent link to this article: http://www.timberlane.net/ms/staff-directory/