Directory

Name Position Phone / Extension Web Email

ADMINISTRATIVE:

Michael Flynn Principal 4901 Michael.Flynn@Timberlane.net
Marilyn Hutnick Assistant Principal, Grade 6 4902 Marilyn.Hutnick@Timberlane.net
Carol Mrowka Assistant Principal, Grade 7 4903 Carol.Mrowka@Timberlane.net
Michell Mencis Assistant Principal, Grade 8 4904 Mitchell.Mencis@Timberlane.net
Lorin Caffelle Special Education Administrator 4906 Lorin.Caffelle@Timberlane.net
Christine Desrochers Curriculum Coordinator 4909 Christine.Desrochers@Timberlane.net
Dianna Elwell Senior Administrative Assistant 4965 Dianna.Elwell@Timberlane.net
Lisa Hamilton Executive Administrative Assistant 4900 Lisa.Hamilton@Timberlane.net
Laura Lipfert Receptionist/Secretary, Notary 4960 Laura.Lipfert@Timberlane.net
Sue Ingham Administrative Assistant ,Notary 4962 Suzanne.Ingham@Timberlane.net
Laurie Padellaro Administrative Assistant – Special Education 4930 Laurie.Padellaro@Timberlane.net
Anna Gentile Secretary 4961 Anna.Gentile@Timberlane.net

HEALTH OFFICE:

Laura Dolloff Nurse 4913 Laura.Dolloff@Timberlane.net
Dauer, Susan Nurse 4912 Susan.Dauer@Timberlane.net
Patrice Antczak Administrative Assistant – Health Office 4910 Patrice.Antczak@Timberlane.net

GUIDANCE:

Pat Fanning School Counselor / Grade 6 4925 Patricia.Fanning@Timberlane.net
Amanda Huyler School Counselor / Grade 7 4924 Amanda.Huyler@Timberlane.net
Zachary Champion School Counselor / Grade 8 4923 Zachary.Champion@Timberlane.net
Leslie Pasquini Student Adjustment Counselor 4927 Leslie.Pasquini@Timberlane.net
Kelley Binette Student Assistance Counselor 4926 Kelley.Binette@timberlane.net
Tracy Antczak Administrative Assistant – Guidance 4920 Tracy.Antczak@Timberlane.net

MEDIA CENTER / LIBRARY:

Doris Myers Media Specialist 4971 Doris.Myers@Timberlane.net
Audrey Grew Media Assistant Audrey.Grew@Timberlane.net
Deede Laplante Media Assistant Deirdre.LaPlante@Timberlane.net

SPECIALISTS:

Thomas Leveille Math Enrichment Thomas.Leveille@Timberlane.net
Daniel Walker STEAM Daniel.Walker@Timberlane.net
Carol Liss STEAM Carol.Liss@Timberlane.net
Christine Lacourse World Language / French Christine.Lacourse@Timberlane.net
Michael Pelosi World Language / French Michael.Pelosi@Timberlane.net
Amanda Jennison-Sousa World Language / Spanish
Gmelch, Catherine World Language / Spanish Catherine.Gmelch@Timberlane.net
Coral Hampe World Language / Spanish Coral.Hampe@Timberlane.net
Gay Daigle Literacy Specialist Gay.Daigle@Timberlane.net
Elise Solloway Literacy Specialist Elise.Solloway@Timberlane.net
Audra Low Reading Audra.Low@Timberlane.net
Elizabeth Ellis Read 180 Elizabeth.Elis@Timberlane.net
Helen Blanchard Special Education / Reading Helen.Blanchard@Timberlane.net
Karen Milone Special Education Karen.Milone@Timberlane.net
Cynthia Sheehan Speech/Language Cynthia.Sheehan@Timberlane.net
Monica McCaffrey Speech/Language Monica.McCaffrey@Timberlane.net
Kristina Moulis Speech Assistant Kristina.Moulis@Timberlane.net
Sharon Bridson C.O.T.A. Sharon.Bridson@Timberlane.net
Ashley Trubiano Occupational Therapist Ashley.Trubiano@Timberlane.net
Maria Latham Physical Therapist Maria.Latham@Timberlane.net
Dawn Roberson Out of District Coordinator Dawn.Roberson@Timberlane.net
Christina King E.L. Christina.King@Timberlane.net

UNIFIED ARTS:

Michelle Desmond Art Michelle.Desmond@Timberlane.net
Kate Harb Art Kathleen.Harb@Timberlane.net
Lee Middlekauff Art Lee.Middlekauff@Timberlane.net
Stacey Mulhall Family & Consumer Sciences Stacey.Mulhall@Timberlane.net
Sarah Carroll Family & Consumer Sciences Sarah.Carroll@Timberlane.net
Kenneth Clark Music/Band Kenneth.Clark@Timberlane.net
Susan Howard Music/Chorus Susan.Howard@Timberlane.net
Michael.Green Music/Chorus Michael.Green@Timberlane.net
Robert Finch Music/Chorus Robert.Finch@Timberlane.net
Kurt Schweiss Music/Band Kurt.Schweiss@Timberlane.net
John Zevos Music John.Zevos@Timberlane.net
Kathleen Dresser Physical Education/Health Kathleen.Dresser@Timberlane.net
Myra Hogan Physical Education/Health Myra.Hogan@Timberlane.net
Bruce Johnson Physical Education/Health Bruce.Johnson@Timberlane.net
M.L. O’Sullivan Physical Education/Health Mary.OSullivan@Timberlane.net
Jeff Petry Physical Education/Health Jeffrey.Petry@Timberlane.net
Christopher Gempp Technology Education Christopher.Gempp @Timberlane.net
Gena Richards Technology Education Gena.Richards@Timberlane.net
James Sgroi Technology Education James.Sgroi@Timberlane.net

GRADE 6 – SUPERHEROS:

Jennifer Cantelli Language Arts and Literacy Jennifer.Cantelli@Timberlane.net
Matthew McCabe Social Studies and Literacy Matthew.McCabe@Timberlane.net
Ford Sullivan Science and Literacy Ford.Sullivan@Timberlane.net
Barbra Jean Welch Mathematics and Literacy BarbraJean.Welch@Timberlane.net
Leslie Galle Special Education Leslie.Galle@Timberlane.net
Nicole McCarthy Special Education Nicole.McCarthy@Timberlane.net

GRADE 6 – CHAMPIONS:

Julie Anderson Language Arts and Literacy Julie.Anderson@Timberlane.net
Diane Gagnon Mathematics and Literacy Diane.Gagnon@Timberlane.net
Heather Terrile Science and Literacy Heather.Terrile@Timberlane.net
Andrew Wade Social Studies and Literacy Andrew.Wade@Timberlane.net
Robyn Ficek Special Education Robyn.Ficek@Timberlane.net
Kathy Crotts Special Education Kathleen.Crotts@Timberlane.net

GRADE 6 – JOURNEY:

Erin Brewitt Social Studies and Literacy Erin.Brewitt@Timberlane.net
Nicole Freligh Mathematics, and Literacy Nicole.Freligh@Timberlane.net
Nancy Gervino Science and Literacy Nancy.Gervino@Timberlane.net
Champion, Amy Language Arts and Literacy Amy.Champion@Timberlane.net
Danielle Morrison Special Education Danielle.Morrison@timberlane.net
Nicole McCarthy Special Education Nicole.McCarthy@Timberlane.net

GRADE 7 – EAGLES:

Terri Costa Science and Literacy Terri.Costa@Timberlane.net
Anne Licciardello Language Arts and Literacy Anne.Licciardello@Timberlane.net
Gretchen Scruton Mathematics, and Literacy Gretchen.Scruton@Timberlane.net
Darlene Schmidt Social Studies and Literacy Darlene.Schmidt@Timberlane.net
Jason Baldasaro Special Education Jason.Baldasaro@Timberlane.net

GRADE 7 – FALCONS:

Judith Graichen Mathematics and Literacy Judith.Graichen@Timberlane.net
Maegan Koelker Language Arts and Literacy Maegan.Koelker@Timberlane.net
James Dionne Social Studies and Literacy James.Dionne@Timberlane.net
Erica McCluskey Science and Literacy Erica.McCluskey@Timberlane.net
Kathleen Crotts Special Education Kathleen.Crotts@Timberlane.net
Beth Hendershot Special Education Elizabeth.Hendershot@Timberlane.net

GRADE 7 – HAWKS:

Jane Berrigan Language Arts and Literacy Jane.Berrigan@Timberlane.net
Stacey Leonard Mathematics and Literacy Stacey.Leonard@Timberlane.net
Christine Paradis Social Studies and Literacy Christine.Paradis@Timberlane.net
William Yorston Science and Literacy William.Yorston@Timberlane.net
Nicole McCarthy Special Education Nicole.McCarthy@Timberlane.net
Alyce Zepf Special Education Alyce.Zepf@Timberlane.net

GRADE 8 – COLOSSUS:

Elaine Binette Language Arts Elaine.Binette@Timberlane.net
Cameron Corey Science Corey.Cameron@Timberlane.net
Paul Henderson Social Studies Paul.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Julie Opgenorth Mathematics Julie.Opgenorth@Timberlane.net
Brooke LaMonica Special Education Brooke.LaMonica@Timberlane.net

GRADE 8 – INNOVATORS:

Donna Boretti Language Arts Donna.Boretti@Timberlane.net
Paul Kirouac Science Paul.Kirouac@Timberlane.net
Vincent Lombard Social Studies Vincent.Lombard@Timberlane.net
Dianne Sherman Mathematics Dianne.Sherman@Timberlane.net
Nicole McCarthy Special Education Nicole.McCarthy@Timberlane.net
Christine Beyrent Special Education Christine.Beyrent@Timberlane.net

GRADE 8 – SYNERGY:

Sheridan Dodge Science Sheridan.Dodge@Timberlane.net
Leeanne Hatch Social Studies Leeanne.Hatch@Timberlane.net
Sue Inzenga Language Arts Susan.Inzenga@Timberlane.net
Kathleen McGuirk Mathematics Kathleen.McGuirk@Timberlane.net
Scott Desmond Special Education William.Desmond@Timberlane.net
Kathleen Crotts Special Education Kathleen.Crotts@Timberlane.net

DISTRICT FOOD SERVICE

Sally Morris TRMS Food Service Manager Sally.Morris@Timberlane.net
John Fratiello District Food Service Director / Whitsons (603)382-6541 x3352 FratielloJ@Whitsons.com

DISTRICT FACILITIES

Jim Rivers TRMS Head Custodian James.Rivers@Timberlane.net
Jim Hughes District Facilities Director (603)382-6541 x3350 James.Hughes@Timberlane.net

DISTRICT TRANSPORTATION

Sandy Hodgkins District Transportation Coordinator (603)382-6119 x2229 Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.net

DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY

Jeff Krauss TRMS Technology Specialist 4951 Jeff.Krauss@Timberlane.net
Ken Henderson District Technology Director (603)382-6119 x2215 Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Lois Paul District Technology Integration Coordinator (603)382-6541 x3953 Lois.Paul@Timberlane.net
Kevin Peck District Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin (603)382-6541 x3954 Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.net
Dean Zanello District Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster (603)382-6541 x3955 Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Christine Hubley District Technology Integrator / Distance Learning (603)382-6541 x3952 Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net
Taryn Lytle District Technology Integrator (603)382-6541 x3951 Taryn.Lytle@Timberlane.net

Permanent link to this article: http://www.timberlane.net/ms/staff-directory/