Staff Directory

Name Position Phone / Extension Web Email
ADMINISTRATIVE:
Douglas Rolph Principal 301 Douglas.Rolph@Timberlane.net
Kathleen McKechnie Director, TLC 333 Kathleen.McKechnie@Timberlane.net
Marie Buckley Secretary 300 Marie.Buckley@Timberlane.net
Lisa Smith Secretary, TLC 334 Lisa.Smith@Timberlane.net
SPECIALISTS:
Mary Hatton Nurse 309 WEB Mary.Hatton@Timberlane.net
Assonta Ternullo LNA, TLC Assonta.Ternullo@Timberlane.net
Allison Lenihan Teacher – Art 318 Allison.Lenihan@Timberlane.net
Justin Bentley-Melle Teacher – Computers / Technology 306 Justin.Bentley-Melle@Timberlane.net
Alison Yankowskas Teacher – Music Alison.Yankowskas@Timberlane.net
Kim Decristofaro Teacher – Physical Education / Gym 339 Kimberly.Decristofaro@Timberlane.net
Alexandra David Teacher – Spanish (FLES) WEB Alexandra.David@Timberlane.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Heather Bartlett Speech/Language Pathologist 325 Heather.Bartlett@Timberlane.net
Alexandra Hughes Speech/Language Pathologist 327 Alexandra.Hughes@Timberlane.net
Elsa Naylor Occupational Therapist 317 Elsa.Naylor@Timberlane.net
Janice Knuuttunen Physical Therapist 317 Janice.Knuuttunen@Timberlane.net
Kim White Physical Therapist 329 Kimberly.White@Timberlane.net
Sharon Parker Behavioral Specialist 332 Sharon.Parker@Timberlane.net
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Christine Crocker TLC Teacher 313,314 Christine.Crocker@Timberlane.net
Stacey Eaton TLC Teacher 315 Stacey.Eaton@Timberlane.net
Elizabeth Felder TLC Teacher 316 Elizabeth.Felder@Timberlane.net
Katie Ryan TLC Teacher 319 Cathleen.Ryan@Timberlane.net
Maura Brown AM / PM Kindergarten Teacher 322 Maura.Brown@Timberlane.net
Lee Anne Miller Full Day Kindergarten Teacher 320 LeeAnne.Miller@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT FOOD SERVICE
John Fratiello District Food Service Director / Whitsons (603)382-6541 x3352 FratielloJ@Whitsons.com
DISTRICT FACILITIES
Bob Comeford TLC Sandown Central Head Custodian 312 Robert.Comeford@Timberlane.net
Jim Hughes District Facilities Director (603)382-6541 x3350 James.Hughes@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TRANSPORTATION
Sandy Hodgkins District Transportation Coordinator (603)382-6119 x2229 Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY
Eileen Murphy Sandown Central Technology Specialist 338 Eileen.Murphy@Timberlane.net
Ken Henderson District Technology Director (603)382-6119 x2215 Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Lois Paul District Technology Integration Coordinator (603)382-6541 x3953 Lois.Paul@Timberlane.net
Kevin Peck District Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin (603)382-6541 x3954 Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.net
Dean Zanello District Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster (603)382-6541 x3955 Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Christine Hubley District Technology Integrator / Distance Learning (603)382-6541 x3952 Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net
Kathleen Weise District Technology Integrator (603)382-6541 x3951 Kathleen.Weise@Timberlane.net

SAU55 / CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Permanent link to this article: http://www.timberlane.net/sc/directory/