Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartmentdepartment_hfilter
Amy VaillancourtPre K6321amy.vaillancourt@timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Patrice LiffInterim Principal6301Patrice.Liff@Timberlane.netadminitrative
Kendra McCarranSpecial EducationKendra.McCarran@timberlane.netspecial-education
Caitlin JenkinsonSpecial EducationCaitlin.Jenkinson@timberlane.netspecial-education
Susan DonnellyKindergarten Teacher6358Susan.Donnelly@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator(603)382-6541 x3953Lois.Paul@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Eileen MurphyAtkinson Academy Technology Specialist6310Eileen.Murphy@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator(603)382-6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.netdistrict-transportation
Gary ParadisDistrict Director of Facilities(603)382-6541 x3350Gary.Paradis@Timberlane.netdistrict-facilities
TBDAtkinson Academy Food Service Manager6330TBD@Timberlane.netdistrict-food-service
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352FratielloJ@Whitsons.comdistrict-food-service
Susan McColleyKindergarten TeacherSusan.McColley@timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Deborah MurphyKindergarten Teacher6343Deborah.Murphy@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Nicole BaileyFirst Grade Teacher6337Nicole.Bailey@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Samantha PlattFirst Grade Teacher6322Samantha.Platt@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Katherine SmallFirst Grade Teacher6323Katherine.Small@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jane StewartFirst Grade Teacher6324Jane.Stewart@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jennifer KoenerSecond Grade Teacher6320Jennifer.Koener@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Shelley MichaudSecond Grade Teacher6319Shelley.Michaud@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Leanne PerronSecond Grade Teacher6326Leanne.Perron@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Karen BresnahanThird Grade Teacher6316Karen.Bresnahan@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Lynne OuelletteThird Grade Teacher6315Lynne.Ouellette@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Nicole ShawleyThird Grade Teacher6311Nicole.Shawley@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Mikella EichenFourth Grade Teacher6336Mikella.Eichen@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jessica LacroixFourth Grade TeacherJessica.Lacroix@timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Nicole HabibFifth Grade Teacher6344Nicole.Habib@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Erin LozowskiFifth Grade Teacher6340Erin.Lozowski@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Cathy RileyFifth Grade Teacher6341Catherine.Riley@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Stacy MerriamIntervention Specialist6313Stacy.Merriam@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Tina WoodOccupational Therapist6328Christina.Wood@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Deborah Simard-HillSpeech/Language Pathologist6329Deborah.SimardHill@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Shana McTaguePsychologist6353Shana.McTague@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Melissa OakleySpecial Education6351Melissa.Oakley@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Kayla JonesSpecial Education6335KaylaC.Jones@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Meredith BastienIntervention Specialist6317Meredith.Bastien@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Jeff GoddardTeacher – Physical Education / Gym6305Jeffrey.Goddard@Timberlane.netspecialists
Jessica HelieTeacher – Music / Stringed Instruments6346Jessica.Helie@Timberlane.netspecialists
Gail PellegrinoTeacher - Music6345Gail.Pellegrino@Timberlane.netspecialists
Pam DulongTeacher - Enrichment6339Pamela.Dulong@Timberlane.netspecialists
Taryn LytleTeacher – Computers / Technology6325Taryn.Lytle@timberlane.netspecialists
Pam Dolan-AlexanderTeacher - Art6318Pamela.DolanAlexander@Timberlane.netspecialists
Mary YoungbloodLiteracy Specialist6309Mary.Youngblood@Timberlane.netspecialists
Jennifer TothLibrarian / Media Generalist6308Jennifer.Toth@Timberlane.netspecialists
Barbara GallantSchool Counselor6332Barbara.Gallant@Timberlane.netspecialists
Laura DolloffNurse6314Laura.Dolloff@Timberlane.netspecialists
Lucy CanotasDirector of Elementary Curriculum6302Lucy.Canotas@Timberlane.netadminitrative
Janice LocoreSecretary6300Janice.Locore@Timberlane.netadminitrative
Sandy McKaySecretary6303Sandra.McKay@Timberlane.netadminitrative