Staff

NamePositionPhoneDepartment
Roberta MonroeCOTA6328roberta.monroe@timberlane.net
Darlene GustafsonPsychologist (Contracted)darlene.gustafson@timberlane.net
Kim WhitePT6328kimberly.white@timberlane.net
Jessica MarroneInstructional Coach6334jessica.marrone@timberlane.net
Stephanie RiesePre-K Teacher6321Stephanie.Riese@timberlane.net
Stephen HarrisesPrincipal6301stephen.harrises@Timberlane.net
Sarah GalligherAssistant Principal6302sarah.galligher@timberlane.net
Tina WoodOccupational Therapist6328Christina.Wood@Timberlane.net
Susan DonnellyKindergarten Teacher6358Susan.Donnelly@Timberlane.net
Tyler St. PierreAtkinson Academy Technology Specialist6310Tyler.StPierre@Timberlane.net
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Karl IngoldsbyDirector of Plant Operations(603)382-6541 x3350karl.ingoldsby@Timberlane.net
Rachel TedfordAtkinson Academy Food Service Manager6330Rachel.Tedford@Timberlane.net
Mayra MaldonadoDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352Mayra.Maldonado@timberlane.net
Susan McColleyKindergarten Teacher6324Susan.McColley@timberlane.net
Deborah MurphyKindergarten Teacher6343Deborah.Murphy@Timberlane.net
Nicole BaileyFirst Grade Teacher6312Nicole.Bailey@Timberlane.net
Samantha PlattFirst Grade Teacher6322Samantha.Platt@Timberlane.net
Katherine SmallFirst Grade Teacher6323Katherine.Small@Timberlane.net
Jane StewartFirst Grade Teacher6325Jane.Stewart@Timberlane.net
Jennifer KoenerSecond Grade Teacher6320Jennifer.Koener@Timberlane.net
Shelley MichaudSecond Grade Teacher6319Shelley.Michaud@Timberlane.net
Leanne PerronSecond Grade Teacher6326Leanne.Perron@Timberlane.net
Karen BresnahanThird Grade Teacher6316Karen.Bresnahan@Timberlane.net
Lynne OuelletteThird Grade Teacher6315Lynne.Ouellette@Timberlane.net
Nicole ShawleyThird Grade Teacher6311Nicole.Shawley@Timberlane.net
Mikella EichenFourth Grade Teacher6336Mikella.Eichen@Timberlane.net
Jessica FreniFourth Grade Teacher6337Jessica.Freni@timberlane.net
Erin LozowskiFifth Grade Teacher6340Erin.Lozowski@Timberlane.net
Cathy RileyFifth Grade Teacher6344Catherine.Riley@Timberlane.net
Deborah Simard-HillSpeech/Language Pathologist6329Deborah.SimardHill@Timberlane.net
Meagan CarterPsychologistMeagan.Carter@Timberlane.net
Caitlin JenkinsonSpecial Education6346Caitlin.Jenkinson@timberlane.net
Kayla JonesSpecial Education6346KaylaC.Jones@Timberlane.net
Melissa OakleySpecial Education6351Melissa.Oakley@Timberlane.net
Meredith BastienIntervention Specialist6317Meredith.Bastien@Timberlane.net
Jeff GoddardTeacher – Physical Education / Gym6305Jeffrey.Goddard@Timberlane.net
Jessica HelieTeacher – Music / Stringed Instruments6346Jessica.Helie@Timberlane.net
Gail PellegrinoTeacher - Music6345Gail.Pellegrino@Timberlane.net
Pam DulongTeacher - Enrichment6313Pamela.Dulong@Timberlane.net
Lisa KennedyTeacher – Computers / Technology6313Lisa.Kennedy@timberlane.net
Pam Dolan-AlexanderTeacher - Art6318Pamela.DolanAlexander@Timberlane.net
Jennifer TothLibrarian / Media Generalist6308Jennifer.Toth@Timberlane.net
Barbara GallantSchool Counselor6332Barbara.Gallant@Timberlane.net
Laura DolloffNurse6314Laura.Dolloff@Timberlane.net
Stacey CollinsPrincipal's Secretary6303Stacey.Collins@Timberlane.net
Lisa AmbrosioAttendance Secretary6300Lisa.Ambrosio@Timberlane.net