Skip to content

Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartmentdepartment_hfilter
April McCoyKindergarten Teacher5321April.McCoy@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin(603)382-6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator(603)382-6541 x3953Lois.Paul@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Julie ChopasDanville School Technology Specialist5348Julie.Chopas@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator(603)382-6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.nettrsd-transportation
Gary ParadisDistrict Director of Facilities(603)382-6541 x3354Gary.Paradis@Timberlane.nettrsd-facilities
Jean DodierDanville School Head Custodian5362Jean.Dodier@Timberlane.nettrsd-facilities
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352FratielloJ@Whitsons.comtrsd-food-service
Kristen LucierDanville School Food Service Manager5309Kristen.Lucier@Timberlane.nettrsd-food-service
Emily RoncoFifth Grade Teacher5327Emily.Ronco@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Morgan McGurnThird Grade Teacher5326Morgan.McGurn@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Maria KendallFifth Grade Teacher5330Maria.Kendall@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Kaitlyn DonnellyFourth Grade Teacher5329Kaitlyn.Donnelly@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Elise PikeThird Grade Teacher5331Elise.Pike@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jennifer PerreaultThird Grade Teacher5332Jennifer.Perreault@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Angela LeSauxFourth Grade Teacher5328Angela.LeSaux@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Kelly LennonSecond Grade Teacher5317Kelly.Lennon@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Nicole DesantisSecond Grade Teacher5318Nicole.Desantis@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Darci MilitelloFirst Grade Teacher5316Darci.Militello@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Lisa FurmanFirst Grade Teacher5333Lisa.Furman@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Laurie NewmanKindergarten Teacher5324Laurie.Newman@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Stephanie MezquitaKindergarten Teacher5323Stephanie.Mezquita@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Ashley SmithPre-K Teacher5315Ashley.Smith@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jaime NewmanKindergarten Teacher5321Jaime.Newman@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jamie RuelTitle One Educator5334Jamie.Ruel@Timberlane.nettitle-one
Jill FarrellTitle One Educator5334Jill.Farrell@Timberlane.nettitle-one
Nancy HeffernanSpeech/Language Pathologist – ASD5312Nancy.Heffernan@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Maria LathamPhysical Therapist5304Maria.Latham@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Jill DionSpeech/Language Pathologist5312Jill.Dion@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Rachel RileyTeacher - ASD5306Rachel.Riley@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Stephanie PomykatoLICSW, BCBA5306Stephanie.Pomykato@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Claire WoodwardOccupational Therapist – ASD5304Claire.HaggertyWoodard@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Kristin ParadiseOccupational Therapist5305Kristin.Paradise@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Shana McTaguePsychologist5303Shana.McTague@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Karen LoveringSpecial Education5320Karen.Lovering@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Brian WeiglerSpecial Education5313Brian.Weigler@timberlane.netspecial-education
Deborah CovinoSpecial Education5313Deborah.Covino@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Debra BucchianeriSpecial Education5313Debra.Bucchianeri@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Jessica BelchTeacher – Spanish (FLES)5325Jessica.Belch@Timberlane.netspecialists
Patrick ArdTeacher – Physical Education / Gym5338Patrick.Ard@Timberlane.netspecialists
Jessica HelieTeacher – Music / Stringed Instruments5308Jessica.Helie@Timberlane.netspecialists
Kimberly SohaTeacher - Music5308Kimberly.Soha@Timberlane.netspecialists
Cindy WoodTeacher - Enrichment5359Cindy.Wood@Timberlane.netspecialists
William DoughtyTeacher - Computers / Technology5336William.Doughty@Timberlane.netspecialists
Jennifer RiceTeacher - Art5307Jennifer.Rice@Timberlane.netspecialists
Vivian RockwellLiteracy Specialist5333Vivian.Rockwell@Timberlane.netspecialists
Beth KisielLibrarian / Media Generalist5340Beth.Kisiel@Timberlane.netspecialists
Elissa SalemiSchool Counselor5310Elissa.Salemi@Timberlane.netspecialists
Sue GoodmanNurse5322Lorraine.Goodman@Timberlane.netspecialists
Brian ShawleyInterim PrincipalBrian.Shawley@Timberlane.netadministrative
Meghan CorcoranAssistant PrincipalMeghan.Corcoran@Timberlane.netadministrative
Lucy CanotasTRSD Director of Elementary CurriculumLucy.Canotas@Timberlane.netadministrative
Patricia BerubeExecutive Assistant5300Patricia.Berube@Timberlane.netadministrative
Heather SweetSecretary5341Heather.Sweet@Timberlane.netadministrative