Staff Directory

Name Position Phone / Extension Web Email
ADMINISTRATIVE:
Nancy Barcelos Principal Nancy.Barcelos@Timberlane.net
Lucy Canotas Assistant Principal Lucy.Canotas@Timberlane.net
Patricia Berube Secretary 5300 Patricia.Berube@Timberlane.net
Heather Sweet Secretary 5341 Heather.Sweet@Timberlane.net
SPECIALISTS:
Sue Goodman Nurse 5322 Lorraine.Goodman@Timberlane.net
Elissa Salemi School Counselor 5310 Elissa.Salemi@Timberlane.net
Beth Kisiel Librarian / Media Generalist 5340 Beth.Kisiel@Timberlane.net
Vivian Rockwell Literacy Specialist 5333 Vivian.Rockwell@Timberlane.net
Jennifer Rice Teacher – Art 5307 Jennifer.Rice@Timberlane.net
William Doughty Teacher – Computers / Technology 5336 William.Doughty@Timberlane.net
Cindy Wood Teacher – Enrichment 5359 Cindy.Wood@Timberlane.net
Kimberly Soha Teacher – Music 5308 Kimberly.Soha@Timberlane.net
Jessica Helie Teacher – Music / Stringed Instruments 5308 Jessica.Helie@Timberlane.net
Patrick Ard Teacher – Physical Education / Gym 5338 Patrick.Ard@Timberlane.net
Jessica Belch Teacher – Spanish (FLES) 5325 WEB Jessica.Belch@Timberlane.net
Melissa MacDonald District Elementary Reading Coordinator 5344 Melissa.MacDonald@Timberlane.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Alison Angle Special Education 5313 Alison.Angle@Timberlane.net
Deborah Covino Special Education 5313 Deborah.Covino@Timberlane.net
Karen Lovering Special Education 5312 Karen.Lovering@Timberlane.net
Anne Luker Special Education 5313 Anne.Luker@Timberlane.net
Shana McTague Psychologist 5303 Shana.McTague@Timberlane.net
Susanne Gantz Teacher – ASD 5306 Susanne.Gantz@Timberlane.net
Kristin Paradise Occupational Therapist 5305 Kristin.Paradise@Timberlane.net
Claire Woodard Occupational Therapist – ASD 5304 Claire.HaggertyWoodard@Timberlane.net
Jill Dion Speech/Language Pathologist 5312 Jill.Dion@Timberlane.net
Nancy Heffernan Speech/Language Pathologist – ASD 5305 Nancy.Heffernan@Timberlane.net
Maria Latham Physical Therapist 5304 Maria.Latham@Timberlane.net
TITLE ONE
Genelle Doherty Title One Educator 5334 Genelle.Doherty@Timberlane.net
Jill Farrell Title One Educator 5334 Jill.Farrell@Timberlane.net
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Jaime Newman Kindergarten Teacher – Intervention 5321 Jaime.Newman@Timberlane.net
Ashley Smith Pre-K Teacher 5315 Ashley.Smith@Timberlane.net
Stephanie Mezquita Kindergarten Teacher 5323 Stephanie.Mezquita@Timberlane.net
Laurie Newman Kindergarten Teacher 5324 Laurie.Newman@Timberlane.net
Lisa Furman First Grade Teacher 5333 Lisa.Furman@Timberlane.net
Darci Militello First Grade Teacher 5316 Darci.Militello@Timberlane.net
Elise Merrill First Grade Teacher 5320 Elise.Merrill@Timberlane.net
Nicole Desantis Second Grade Teacher 5318 Nicole.Desantis@Timberlane.net
Angela LeSaux Second Grade Teacher 5317 Angela.LeSaux@Timberlane.net
Kelly Lennon Third Grade Teacher 5331 Kelly.Lennon@Timberlane.net
Jennifer Perreault Third Grade Teacher 5332 Jennifer.Perreault@Timberlane.net
Maria Menczywor Fourth Grade Teacher 5330 Maria.Menczywor@Timberlane.net
Meghan Pearson Fourth Grade Teacher 5326 Meghan.Pearson@Timberlane.net
Charlene Antonakos Fifth Grade Teacher 5328 Charlene.Antonakos@Timberlane.net
Emily Ronco Fifth Grade Teacher 5327 Emily.Ronco@Timberlane.net
Crystal VonBargen Fifth Grade Teacher 5329 Crystal.VonBargen@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT FOOD SERVICE
Kristen Lucier Danville School Food Service Manager 5309 Kristen.Lucier@Timberlane.net
John Fratiello District Food Service Director / Whitsons (603)382-6541 x3352 FratielloJ@Whitsons.com
DISTRICT FACILITIES
Jean Dodier Danville School Head Custodian 5362 Jean.Dodier@Timberlane.net
Jim Hughes District Facilities Director (603)382-6541 x3350 James.Hughes@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TRANSPORTATION
Sandy Hodgkins District Transportation Coordinator (603)382-6119 x2229 Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY
Julie Chopas Danville School Technology Specialist 5348 Julie.Chopas@Timberlane.net
Ken Henderson District Technology Director (603)382-6119 x2215 Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Lois Paul District Technology Integration Coordinator (603)382-6541 x3953 Lois.Paul@Timberlane.net
Kevin Peck District Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin (603)382-6541 x3954 Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.net
Dean Zanello District Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster (603)382-6541 x3955 Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Christine Hubley District Technology Integrator / Distance Learning (603)382-6541 x3952 Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net
Taryn Lytle District Technology Integrator (603)382-6541 x3951 Taryn.Lytle@Timberlane.net
SAU55 / CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Permanent link to this article: http://www.timberlane.net/ds/directory/