Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartment
Nancy BarcelosPrincipalNancy.Barcelos@Timberlane.net
Meghan CorcoranAssistant PrincipalMeghan.Corcoran@Timberlane.net
Lucy CanotasTRSD Director of Elementary CurriculumLucy.Canotas@Timberlane.net
Patricia BerubeExecutive Assistant5300Patricia.Berube@Timberlane.net
Heather SweetSecretary5341Heather.Sweet@Timberlane.net
Sue GoodmanNurse5322Lorraine.Goodman@Timberlane.net
Elissa SalemiSchool Counselor5310Elissa.Salemi@Timberlane.net
Beth KisielLibrarian / Media Generalist5340Beth.Kisiel@Timberlane.net
Vivian RockwellLiteracy Specialist5333Vivian.Rockwell@Timberlane.net
Jennifer RiceTeacher - Art5307Jennifer.Rice@Timberlane.net
William DoughtyTeacher - Computers / Technology5336William.Doughty@Timberlane.net
Cindy WoodTeacher - Enrichment5359Cindy.Wood@Timberlane.net
Kimberly SohaTeacher - Music5308Kimberly.Soha@Timberlane.net
Jessica HelieTeacher – Music / Stringed Instruments5308Jessica.Helie@Timberlane.net
Patrick ArdTeacher – Physical Education / Gym5338Patrick.Ard@Timberlane.net
Jessica BelchTeacher – Spanish (FLES)5325Jessica.Belch@Timberlane.net
Debra BucchianeriSpecial Education5313Debra.Bucchianeri@Timberlane.net
Deborah CovinoSpecial Education5313Deborah.Covino@Timberlane.net
Karen LaplanteSpecial Education5313Karen.Laplante@timberlane.net
Karen LoveringSpecial Education5313Karen.Lovering@Timberlane.net
Shana McTaguePsychologist5303Shana.McTague@Timberlane.net
Kristin ParadiseOccupational Therapist5305Kristin.Paradise@Timberlane.net
Claire WoodwardOccupational Therapist – ASD5304Claire.HaggertyWoodard@Timberlane.net
Stephanie PomykatoLICSW, BCBA5306Stephanie.Pomykato@Timberlane.net
Rachel RileyTeacher - ASD5306Rachel.Riley@Timberlane.net
Jill DionSpeech/Language Pathologist5312Jill.Dion@Timberlane.net
Maria LathamPhysical Therapist5304Maria.Latham@Timberlane.net
Nancy HeffernanSpeech/Language Pathologist – ASD5312Nancy.Heffernan@Timberlane.net
Jill FarrellTitle One Educator5334Jill.Farrell@Timberlane.net
Jamie RuelTitle One Educator5334Jamie.Ruel@Timberlane.net
Jaime NewmanKindergarten Teacher – Intervention5321Jaime.Newman@Timberlane.net
Ashley SmithPre-K Teacher5315Ashley.Smith@Timberlane.net
Stephanie MezquitaKindergarten Teacher5323Stephanie.Mezquita@Timberlane.net
Laurie NewmanKindergarten Teacher5324Laurie.Newman@Timberlane.net
Lisa FurmanFirst Grade Teacher5333Lisa.Furman@Timberlane.net
Darci MilitelloFirst Grade Teacher5316Darci.Militello@Timberlane.net
Nicole DesantisSecond Grade Teacher5318Nicole.Desantis@Timberlane.net
Kelly LennonSecond Grade Teacher5320Kelly.Lennon@Timberlane.net
Angela LeSauxSecond Grade Teacher5317Angela.LeSaux@Timberlane.net
Jennifer PerreaultThird Grade Teacher5332Jennifer.Perreault@Timberlane.net
Elise PikeThird Grade Teacher5331Elise.Pike@Timberlane.net
Kaitlyn DonnellyFourth Grade Teacher5329Kaitlyn.Donnelly@Timberlane.net
Maria MenczyworFourth Grade Teacher5330Maria.Menczywor@Timberlane.net
Morgan McGurnFifth Grade Teacher5328Morgan.McGurn@Timberlane.net
Emily RoncoFifth Grade Teacher5327Emily.Ronco@Timberlane.net
Kristen LucierDanville School Food Service Manager5309Kristen.Lucier@Timberlane.net
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352FratielloJ@Whitsons.com
Jean DodierDanville School Head Custodian5362Jean.Dodier@Timberlane.net
Rodney MillsDistrict Facilities Supervisor(603)382-6541 x3354Rodney.Mills@Timberlane.net
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator(603)382-6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.net
Julie ChopasDanville School Technology Specialist5348Julie.Chopas@Timberlane.net
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator(603)382-6541 x3953Lois.Paul@Timberlane.net
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin(603)382-6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.net
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net