Skip to content

Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartmentdepartment_hfilter
Kristen DohertyCase Coordinator3791kristen.doherty@timberlane.netspecial-education
Tyler FitzpatrickCase Coordinator3867Tyler.Fitzpatrick@timberlane.netspecial-education
Rita HolsbergAdministrative Assistant3950Rita.Holsberg@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin3954Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator3953Lois.Paul@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2219Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Ray MatzkerTRHS Technology Specialist3956Raymond.Matzker@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator(603)382-6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.netdistrict-transportation
Gary ParadisDistrict Director of Facilities3354Gary.Paradis@Timberlane.netdistrict-facilities
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons3352FratielloJ@Whitsons.comdistrict-food-service
Nancy ForcierTransition Facilitator3317Nancy.Forcier@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Christine FishOccupational Therapist3865Christine.Fish@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Lahlayne ManziAdjustment Counselor3604Lahlayne.Manzi@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Cheryl DerbyAdjustment Counselor3610Cheryl.Derby@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Sam RichmanSchool Psychologist3869Sammy.Richman@Timberlane.netspecial-education
TBASpeech and Language Therapist3876special-education
Paula MariniCase Coordinator3309Paula.Marini@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Laura SweetCase Coordinator3874Laura.Sweet@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Gina O’ConnorCase Coordinator3875Gina.OConnor@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Darlene NulkCase Coordinator3316Darlene.Nulk@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Toni MealeyCase Coordinator/Reading Specialist3870Toni.Mealey@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Joanne MarkavitchCase Coordinator3932Joanne.Markavitch@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Cathleen LonerganCase Coordinator3317Cathleen.Lonergan@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Elizabeth SanbornCase Coordinator3864Elizabeth.Sanborn@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Terri DemaineCase Coordinator3607Terri.Demaine@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Marie CoyeCase Coordinator3872Marie.Coye@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Sean CashmanCase Coordinator3275Sean.Cashman@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Eric CarelliCase Coordinator3770Eric.Carelli@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Kathleen BloodCase Coordinator3821Kathleen.Blood@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Joan MooreAdministrative Assistant3930Joan.Moore@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Shawn WhiteDirector of Secondary Special Education 6-123931Shawn.White@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Lindsey PrescottTeacher – Spanish3889Lindsey.Prescott@Timberlane.networld-languages-department
Samantha LabateTeacher – Spanish3884Samantha.Labate@Timberlane.networld-languages-department
Nicole JonesTeacher – Spanish3886Nicole.Jones@Timberlane.networld-languages-department
Jennifer HazeltonTeacher – Spanish/ESOL3882Jennifer.Hazelton@Timberlane.networld-languages-department
Marisa Lerner-LamTeacher – Spanish3885Marisa.Lerner-Lam@Timberlane.networld-languages-department
Sherri AllenTeacher – Spanish3881Sherri.Allen@Timberlane.networld-languages-department
Michael McKilenTeacher – Latin3263Michael.McKilen@Timberlane.networld-languages-department
Beth RunnellsTeacher – French3888Beth.Runnells@Timberlane.networld-languages-department
Elizabeth DandurandTeacher – French3893Elizabeth.Dandurand@Timberlane.networld-languages-department
Joshua SilveiraTeacher – Social Studies3857Joshua.Silveira@Timberlane.netsocial-studies-department
Ryan RichmanTeacher – Social Studies3856Ryan.Richman@Timberlane.netsocial-studies-department
Raymond MooreTeacher – Social Studies3853Raymond.Moore@Timberlane.netsocial-studies-department
Patricia MooreTeacher – Social Studies3854Patricia.Moore@Timberlane.netsocial-studies-department
Jennifer LibbyTeacher – Social Studies3851Jennifer.Libby@Timberlane.netsocial-studies-department
Kristin LeFebvreTeacher – Social Studies3850Kristin.LeFebvre@Timberlane.netsocial-studies-department
James KellyTeacher – Social Studies3849James.Kelly@Timberlane.netsocial-studies-department
Daniel JoyceTeacher – Social Studies3848Daniel.Joyce@Timberlane.netsocial-studies-department
Matthew HunterTeacher – Social Studies3852Matthew.Hunter@Timberlane.netsocial-studies-department
John DubeTeacher – Social Studies3847John.Dube@Timberlane.netsocial-studies-department
Suzanne BassoTeacher – Social Studies3845Suzanne.Basso@Timberlane.netsocial-studies-department
Bethany McKilenTeacher – Science3834Bethany.McKilen@Timberlane.netscience-department
Andrea WarchaizerTeacher – Science3833Andrea.Warchaizer@Timberlane.netscience-department
Dr. Jocelyn Fraga MullerTeacher – Science3829Jocelyn.FragaMuller@Timberlane.netscience-department
Stacy SinibaldiTeacher – Science3837Stacy.Sinibaldi@Timberlane.netscience-department
Steve RugolettiTeacher – Science3836Steven.Rugoletti@Timberlane.netscience-department
Monica RogersTeacher – Science3830Monica.Rogers@Timberlane.netscience-department
Matthew JablonskiTeacher – Science3828Matthew.Jablonski@Timberlane.netscience-department
Sean PetersTeacher – Science3835Sean.Peters@Timberlane.netscience-department
David NiemaszykTeacher – Science3829David.Niemaszyk@Timberlane.netscience-department
Ben MorseTeacher – Science3833Benjamin.Morse@Timberlane.netscience-department
Stephanie LehmanTeacher – Science3832Stephanie.Lehman@Timberlane.netscience-department
Stefanie HelieTeacher – Science3825Stefanie.Helie@Timberlane.netscience-department
Laurie BaileyTeacher – Science3831Laurie.Bailey@Timberlane.netscience-department
Mark CernigliaTeacher – Science3827Mark.Cerniglia@Timberlane.netscience-department
Lou BroadTeacher – Science3826Louis.Broad@Timberlane.netscience-department
Daniel LorenzTeacher – Music3813Daniel.Lorenz@Timberlane.netmusic-department-performing-arts-center
Louise PajakTeacher – Music3812Louise.Pajak@Timberlane.netmusic-department-performing-arts-center
Michael GreenTeacher – Music3811Michael.Green@Timberlane.netmusic-department-performing-arts-center
Robert FinchTeacher – Music4405Robert.Finch@Timberlane.netmusic-department-performing-arts-center
Ken ClarkTeacher – Music3810Kenneth.Clark@Timberlane.netmusic-department-performing-arts-center
Anthony DiBartolomeo IIIPAC Theater Technician3732Anthony.DiBartolomeo3@Timberlane.netmusic-department-performing-arts-center
Kathleen GiacobbeAdministrative Assistant3982Kathleen.Giacobbe@Timberlane.netmusic-department-performing-arts-center
Lynn MastorakosSenior Administrative Assistant / PAC Coordinator3980Lynn.Mastorakos@Timberlane.netmusic-department-performing-arts-center
Anthony DiBartolomeoDirector of Music3981Anthony.DiBartolomeo@Timberlane.netmusic-department-performing-arts-center
Kathleen SullivanTeacher – Mathematics3801Kathleen.Sullivan@Timberlane.netmathematics-department
Lauren SmithTeacher – Mathematics3798Lauren.Smith@Timberlane.netmathematics-department
Larissa SmithTeacher – Mathematics3796Larissa.Smith@Timberlane.netmathematics-department
James ShivellTeacher – Mathematics3797James.Shivell@Timberlane.netmathematics-department
Stacey PariseTeacher – Mathematics3806Stacey.Parise@Timberlane.netmathematics-department
Lorainne MascioliTeacher – Mathematics3800Lorainne.Mascioli@Timberlane.netmathematics-department
Erica LawTeacher – Mathematics3794Erica.Law@Timberlane.netmathematics-department
Erin DonnellyTeacher – Mathematics3792Erin.Donnelly@Timberlane.netmathematics-department
Lee DaneauTeacher – Mathematics3795Lee.Daneau@Timberlane.netmathematics-department
Kevin CunninghamTeacher – Mathematics3804Kevin.Cunningham@Timberlane.netmathematics-department
Steven BoucherTeacher – MathematicsSteven.Boucher@Timberlane.netmathematics-department
Jeff BaumannTeacher – Mathematics3790Jeffrey.Baumann@Timberlane.netmathematics-department
Mark PasquiniTeacher – Health and Physical Education3820Mark.Pasquini@Timberlane.nethealth-and-physical-education-department
Katie MurphyTeacher – Health and Physical Education3820Katie.Murphy@Timberlane.nethealth-and-physical-education-department
Kevin FitzgeraldTeacher – Health and Physical Education3817Kevin.Fitzgerald@Timberlane.nethealth-and-physical-education-department
Dan DonovanTeacher – Health and Physical Education3819Daniel.Donovan@Timberlane.nethealth-and-physical-education-department
Alex HorganTeacher – Health and Physical Education3815Alex.Horgan@Timberlane.nethealth-and-physical-education-department
Helena BirdTeacher – Health and Physical Education3819Helena.Bird@Timberlane.nethealth-and-physical-education-department
Sarah VairaSenior Administrative Assistant3940Sarah.Vaira@Timberlane.nethealth-and-physical-education-department
Angelo FantasiaDirector of Athletics3941Angelo.Fantasia@Timberlane.nethealth-and-physical-education-department
TBAInterventionalist – Englishenglish-department
Michael WoodworthTeacher – English3781Michael.Woodworth@Timberlane.netenglish-department
Bradley VigarsTeacher – English3775Bradley.Vigars@Timberlane.netenglish-department
Jessica TreanorTeacher – English3778Jessica.Treanor@Timberlane.netenglish-department
Mike SmithTeacher – English3780Michael.Smith@Timberlane.netenglish-department
Jenifer PellerinTeacher – English3776Jenifer.Pellerin@Timberlane.netenglish-department
Veronica AckermanTeacher – English3777Veronica.Ackerman@Timberlane.netenglish-department
Keith GalvinTeacher – English3765Keith.Galvin@Timberlane.netenglish-department
Anne EppersonTeacher – English3771Anne.Epperson@Timberlane.netenglish-department
Patty DeyermondTeacher – English3769Patty.Deyermond@Timberlane.netenglish-department
Brian DeveneyTeacher – English3768Brian.Deveney@Timberlane.netenglish-department
Michael CastanoTeacher – English3774Michael.Castano@Timberlane.netenglish-department
Eric ConstantineauTeacher – English/Drama3729Eric.Constantineau@Timberlane.netenglish-department
Ronald TurcotteTeacher – Computer Science3799Ronald.Turcotte@Timberlane.netand-ict-department
Susan TakesianTeacher – Business3757Susan.Takesian@Timberlane.netand-ict-department
Eric SchoenenbergerTeacher – Industrial Technology3787Eric.Schoenenberger@Timberlane.netand-ict-department
Michele MontiTeacher – Family / Consumer Science (FACS)3786Michele.Monti@Timberlane.netand-ict-department
Michelle GrimmTeacher – Industrial Technology3788Michelle.Grimm@Timberlane.netand-ict-department
Lisa CerneTeacher – Family / Consumer Science (FACS)3785Lisa.Cerne@Timberlane.netand-ict-department
Wendy BibeauTeacher – Business3755Wendy.Bibeau@Timberlane.netand-ict-department
Kenneth BlaszkaTeacher – Art3753Kenneth.Blaszka@Timberlane.netart-department
Michael DiCiccoTeacher – Art3751Michael.DiCicco@Timberlane.netart-department
Dessa LandryTeacher – Art3752Dessa.Landry@Timberlane.netart-department
Kristina CurrierTeacher – Art3750Kristina.Currier@Timberlane.netart-department
JoAnn BlanchetteLibrary Assistant3970JoAnn.Blanchette@Timberlane.netmedia-center-library
Nancy GreenMedia Specialist3971Nancy.Green@Timberlane.netmedia-center-library
Kerri FitzpatrickAdministrative Assistant, Notary3920Kerri.Fitzpatrick@Timberlane.netschool-counseling
Robin AhernAdministrative Assistant, Registrar3922Robin.Ahern@Timberlane.netschool-counseling
Steve ScanlonExcel Study Coordinator3890Steve.Scanlon@Timberlane.netschool-counseling
Tim LenaStudent Assistance Counselor3408Timothy.Lena@Timberlane.netschool-counseling
Sarah RochefortSchool Counselor3920Sarah.Rochefort@Timberlane.netschool-counseling
Lisa PetrySchool Counselor3920Lisa.Petry@Timberlane.netschool-counseling
Robyn MahoneySchool Counselor3920Robyn.Mahoney@Timberlane.netschool-counseling
Maura MaherSchool Counselor3920Maura.Maher@Timberlane.netschool-counseling
Jamie FishSchool Counselor3920Jamie.Fish@Timberlane.netschool-counseling
Barry ChooljianDirector of School Counseling, Secondary3920Barry.Chooljian@Timberlane.netschool-counseling
Ann Marie MezquitaAdministrative Assistant – Health Office3910AnnMarie.Mezquita@Timberlane.nethealth-office
Bobbi MatuszakNurse3912Bobbi.Matuszak@Timberlane.nethealth-office
Bonnie ChristianNurse3913Bonnie.Christian@Timberlane.nethealth-office
Donald WoodworthPrincipal3900Donald.Woodworth@Timberlane.netadministrative
Timothy BrownAssistant Principal3963Timothy.Brown@Timberlane.netadministrative
Michael ConnorInterim Assistant Principal3963Michael.Connor@Timberlane.netadministrative
Scott StraingeAssociate Principal3963Scott.Strainge@Timberlane.netadministrative
Mark PedersenDirector of Secondary Curriculum3963Mark.Pedersen@Timberlane.netadministrative
Timothy GuanciAcademic Dean – Engineering, Mathematics, Science and Technology3909Timothy.Guanci@Timberlane.netadministrative
Jennifer MichitsonAcademic Dean – Art, Business, FACS, Freshman Academy, Reading, RTI, Social Studies3905Jennifer.Michitson@Timberlane.netadministrative
Jennifer PuchlopekAcademic Dean – English, Language Arts, and World Languages3902Jennifer.Puchlopek@Timberlane.netadministrative
Patricia ManginiExecutive Administrative Assistant3900Patricia.Mangini@Timberlane.netadministrative
Dianne NyeSenior Administrative Assistant, Bookkeeper3965Dianne.Nye@Timberlane.netadministrative
Brenda LaycockAdministrative Assistant, Notary3963Brenda.Laycock@Timberlane.netadministrative
JoAnn BrienAttendance Secretary3961JoAnn.Brien@Timberlane.netadministrative
Vivian LukasAdministrative Assistant / Receptionist3960Vivian.Lukas@Timberlane.netadministrative