Administration

Mr. Michael Hogan, Principal

Extension 4901 | Michael.Hogan@timberlane.net

 

Mrs. Marylin Hutnick, Assistant Principal – Grade 6

Extension 4902 | Marilyn.Hutnick@timberlane.net

 

Mrs. Carol Mrowka, Assistant Principal – Grade 7

Extension 4903 | Carol.Mrowka@timberlane.net

 

 Flynn Michael

Mr. Michael Flynn, Assistant Principal – Grade 8

Extension 4904 | Michael.Flynn@timberlane.net

 

Ms. Christine Desrochers, Curriculum Coordinator

Extension 4909 | Christine.Desrochers@timberlane.net

 

Mrs. Lorin Caffelle , Middle School Special Education Administrator

Extension 4906 | Lorin.Caffelle@timberlane.net

Permanent link to this article: http://www.timberlane.net/ms/administration/

Docs

 PowerSchool / PowerAnnouncement Parent PowerSchool Portal Single Sign-On Instructions PowerSchool Student/Parent Portal User Guide TRMS Handbook 16-17 TRSD Rights and Responsibilities School Action Plan PowerSchool Parent Portal – Single Sign-on Security Instructions TRMS Athletics Handbook 2016-2017 Olweus Bullying / Parent Guide Student Accident Insurance

View page »

Principal’s Newsletters

*New* Principal Newsletter Videos March-April 2015 Newsletter January-February 2015 Newsletter November-December 2014 Newsletter September-October 2014 Newsletter June 2014 Newsletter  May 2014 Newsletter April 2014 Newsletter February 2014 Newsletter  January  2014 Newsletter December 2013 Newsletter November 2013 Newsletter  

View page »