Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartment
TBDPrincipal4901TBD@Timberlane.net
Marilyn HutnickAssistant Principal, Grade 64902Marilyn.Hutnick@Timberlane.net
Maegan KoelkerAssistant Principal, Grade 74903Maegan.Koelker@Timberlane.net
Shawn WhiteDirector of Secondary Special Education 6-124904Shawn.White@Timberlane.net
Mark PedersonDirector of Secondary Curriculum4909Mark.Pedersen@Timberlane.net
Dianna ElwellSenior Administrative Assistant4965Dianna.Elwell@Timberlane.net
Lisa HamiltonExecutive Administrative Assistant4900Lisa.Hamilton@Timberlane.net
Laura LipfertReceptionist/Secretary, Notary4960Laura.Lipfert@Timberlane.net
Laurie PadellaroAdministrative Assistant – Special Education4930Laurie.Padellaro@Timberlane.net
Laura DolloffNurse4913Laura.Dolloff@Timberlane.net
Susan DauerNurse4912Susan.Dauer@Timberlane.net
Patrice AntczakAdministrative Assistant – Health Office4910Patrice.Antczak@Timberlane.net
Pat FanningSchool Counselor / Grade 74925Patricia.Fanning@Timberlane.net
Amanda HuylerSchool Counselor / Grade 84924Amanda.Huyler@Timberlane.net
Zachary ChampionSchool Counselor / Grade 64923Zachary.Champion@Timberlane.net
Leslie PasquiniStudent Adjustment Counselor4927Leslie.HendersonPasquini@Timberlane.net
Kelley BinetteStudent Assistance Counselor4926Kelley.Binette@timberlane.net
Tracy AntczakAdministrative Assistant – Guidance4920Tracy.Antczak@Timberlane.net
Elizabeth EllisMedia Specialist4971Elizabeth.Ellis@Timberlane.net
Audrey GrewMedia AssistantAudrey.Grew@Timberlane.net
Deede LaplanteMedia AssistantDeirdre.LaPlante@Timberlane.net
Daniel WalkerSTEAMDaniel.Walker@Timberlane.net
Carol LissSTEAMCarol.Liss@Timberlane.net
Christine LacourseWorld Language / FrenchChristine.Lacourse@Timberlane.net
Timothy DoucetteWorld Language / FrenchTimothy.Doucette@Timberlane.net
Amanda Jennison-SousaWorld Language / SpanishAmanda.JennisonSousa@Timberlane.net
Catherine GmelchWorld Language / SpanishCatherine.Gmelch@Timberlane.net
Coral HampeWorld Language / SpanishCoral.Hampe@Timberlane.net
Gay DaigleLiteracy SpecialistGay.Daigle@Timberlane.net
Elise SollowayLiteracy SpecialistElise.Solloway@Timberlane.net
Allison AngleReadingAlison.Angle@Timberlane.net
Helen BlanchardSpecial Education / ReadingHelen.Blanchard@Timberlane.net
Karen MiloneRead 180/T2Karen.Milone@Timberlane.net
Cynthia SheehanSpeech/LanguageCynthia.Sheehan@Timberlane.net
Monica McCaffreySpeech/LanguageMonica.McCaffrey@Timberlane.net
Kristina MoulisSpeech AssistantKristina.Moulis@Timberlane.net
Sharon BridsonC.O.T.A.Sharon.Bridson@Timberlane.net
Ashley TrubianoOccupational TherapistAshley.Trubiano@Timberlane.net
Maria LathamPhysical TherapistMaria.Latham@Timberlane.net
Dawn RobersonOut of District CoordinatorDawn.Roberson@Timberlane.net
Christina KingE.L.Christina.King@Timberlane.net
Michelle DesmondArtMichelle.Desmond@Timberlane.net
Kate HarbArtKathleen.Harb@Timberlane.net
Lee MiddlekauffArtLee.Middlekauff@Timberlane.net
Stacey MulhallFamily & Consumer SciencesStacey.Mulhall@Timberlane.net
Sarah CarrollFamily & Consumer SciencesSarah.Carroll@Timberlane.net
Kenneth ClarkMusic/BandKenneth.Clark@Timberlane.net
Susan HowardMusic/ChorusSusan.Howard@Timberlane.net
Michael GreenMusic/ChorusMichael.Green@Timberlane.net
Robert FinchMusic/ChorusRobert.Finch@Timberlane.net
Kurt SchweissMusic/BandKurt.Schweiss@Timberlane.net
John ZevosMusicJohn.Zevos@Timberlane.net
Kathleen DresserPhysical Education/HealthKathleen.Dresser@Timberlane.net
Myra HoganPhysical Education/HealthMyra.Hogan@Timberlane.net
Bruce JohnsonPhysical Education/HealthBruce.Johnson@Timberlane.net
M.L. O’SullivanPhysical Education/HealthMary.OSullivan@Timberlane.net
Jeff PetryPhysical Education/HealthJeffrey.Petry@Timberlane.net
Christopher GemppTechnology EducationChristopher.Gempp@Timberlane.net
Gena RichardsTechnology EducationGena.Richards@Timberlane.net
Julie AndersonLanguage Arts and LiteracyJulie.Anderson@Timberlane.net
Jennifer CantelliLanguage Arts and LiteracyJennifer.Cantelli@Timberlane.net
Erin BrewittSocial Studies and LiteracyErin.Brewitt@Timberlane.net
Ford SullivanScience and LiteracyFord.Sullivan@Timberlane.net
Barbara Jean WelchMathematics and LiteracyBarbraJean.Welch@Timberlane.net
Leslie GalleSpecial EducationLeslie.Galle@Timberlane.net
Nicole McCarthySpecial EducationNicole.McCarthy@Timberlane.net, ,
Diane GagnonMathematics and LiteracyDiane.Gagnon@Timberlane.net
Heather TerrileScience and LiteracyHeather.Terrile@Timberlane.net
Andrew WadeSocial Studies and LiteracyAndrew.Wade@Timberlane.net
Robyn FicekSpecial EducationRobyn.Ficek@Timberlane.net
Kathy CrottsSpecial EducationKathleen.Crotts@Timberlane.net
Amanda AnsellLanguage Arts and LiteracyAmanda.Ansell@Timberlane.net
Amy ChampionSocial Studies and LiteracyAmy.Champion@Timberlane.net
Nicole FrelighMathematics, and LiteracyNicole.Freligh@Timberlane.net
Amanda KomarekScience and LiteracyAmanda.Komarek@Timberlane.net
Danielle MorrisonSpecial EducationDanielle.Morrison@timberlane.net
Terri CostaScience and LiteracyTerri.Costa@Timberlane.net
Anne LicciardelloLanguage Arts and LiteracyAnne.Licciardello@Timberlane.net
Nancy LeavittMathematics and LiteracyNancy.Leavitt@Timberlane.net
James DionneSocial Studies and LiteracyJames.Dionne@Timberlane.net
Elizabeth HendershotSpecial EducationElizabeth.Hendershot@Timberlane.net
Matthew McCabeSocial Studies and LiteracyMatthew.McCabe@Timberlane.net
Erica McCluskeyScience and LiteracyErica.McCluskey@Timberlane.net
Julie OpgenorthMathematics and LiteracyJulie.Opgenorth@Timberlane.net
Kristin SoltisLanguage Arts and LiteracyKristin.Soltis@Timberlane.net
Jane BerriganLanguage Arts and LiteracyJane.Berrigan@Timberlane.net
Stacey LeonardMathematics and LiteracyStacey.Leonard@Timberlane.net
Christine ParadisSocial Studies and LiteracyChristine.Paradis@Timberlane.net
William YorstonScience and LiteracyWilliam.Yorston@Timberlane.net
Alyce ZepfSpecial EducationAlyce.Zepf@Timberlane.net
Elaine BinetteLanguage ArtsElaine.Binette@Timberlane.net
Cameron CoreyScienceCorey.Cameron@Timberlane.net
Vincent LombardSocial StudiesVincent.Lombard@Timberlane.net
Dianne ShermanMathematicsDianne.Sherman@Timberlane.net
Abby LegereSpecial EducationAbby.Legere@Timberlane.net
Leeanne HatchSocial StudiesLeeanne.Hatch@Timberlane.net
Susan InzengaLanguage ArtsSusan.Inzenga@Timberlane.net
Kathleen McGuirkMathematicsKathleen.McGuirk@Timberlane.net
Brooke LaMonicaSpecial EducationBrooke.LaMonica@Timberlane.net
Donna BorettiLanguage ArtsDonna.Boretti@Timberlane.net
Elizabeth CaswellScienceElizabeth.Caswell@Timberlane.net
Darlene SchmidtSocial StudiesDarlene.Schmidt@Timberlane.net
Samantha WallackMathematicsSamantha.Wallack@Timberlane.net
Scott DesmondSpecial EducationWilliam.Desmond@Timberlane.net
Sally MorrisTRMS Food Service ManagerSally.Morris@Timberlane.net
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352FratielloJ@Whitsons.com
Jim RiversTRMS Head CustodianJames.Rivers@Timberlane.net
Rodney MillsDistrict Facilities Supervisor(603)382-6541 x3354Rodney.Mills@Timberlane.net
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator(603)382-6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.net
Jeff KraussTRMS Technology Specialist4951Jeff.Krauss@Timberlane.net
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator(603)382-6541 x3953Lois.Paul@Timberlane.net
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin(603)382-6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.net
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net
Laurie PoshpeckReceptionist/Secretary4961laurie.poshpeck@timberlane.net
Mitchell MencisAssistant Principal, 8th Grade4904Mitchell.Mencis@timberlane.net