Skip to content

Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartmentdepartment_hfilter
Kelly SiroisNurse4913kelly.sirois@timberlane.nethealth-office
Jacob PlattWorld Language/ Spanish4309Jacob.platt@Timberlane.netspecialists
Tracy DiMarcoSpecial EducationTracy.DiMarco@timberlane.netgrade-8-discovery
Gretchen ScrutonMath Enrichment4401Gretchen.scruton@timberlane.netspecialists
Erica MahonReadingErica.mahon@timberlane.netspecialists
Sarah OmmenSpeech/ Languagesarah.Ommen@timberlane.netspecialists
Alexander BrownScienceAlexander.brown@timberlane.netgrade-8-everest
Maegan KoelkerPrincipal4901Maegan.Koelker@Timberlane.netadministrative
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin(603)382-6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator(603)382-6541 x3953Lois.Paul@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Jeff KraussTRMS Technology Specialist4951Jeff.Krauss@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator(603)382-6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.netdistrict-transportation
Gary ParadisDistrict Director of Facilities(603)382-6541 x3354Gary.Paradis@Timberlane.netdistrict-facilities
Jim RiversTRMS Head CustodianJames.Rivers@Timberlane.netdistrict-facilities
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352FratielloJ@Whitsons.comdistrict-food-service
Sally MorrisTRMS Food Service ManagerSally.Morris@Timberlane.netdistrict-food-service
Scott DesmondSpecial EducationWilliam.Desmond@Timberlane.netgrade-8-everest
Darlene SchmidtSocial StudiesDarlene.Schmidt@Timberlane.netgrade-8-everest
Elizabeth CaswellScienceElizabeth.Caswell@Timberlane.netgrade-6-boston
Donna BorettiLanguage ArtsDonna.Boretti@Timberlane.netgrade-8-everest
Brooke LaMonicaMathematicsBrooke.LaMonica@Timberlane.netgrade-8-everest
Kathleen McGuirkMathematicsKathleen.McGuirk@Timberlane.netgrade-8-discovery
Susan InzengaLanguage ArtsSusan.Inzenga@Timberlane.netgrade-8-discovery
Leeanne HatchSocial StudiesLeeanne.Hatch@Timberlane.netgrade-8-discovery
Abby LegereSpecial EducationAbby.Legere@Timberlane.netgrade-8-nautilus
Dianne ShermanMathematicsDianne.Sherman@Timberlane.netgrade-8-nautilus
Vincent LombardSocial StudiesVincent.Lombard@Timberlane.netgrade-8-nautilus
Cameron CoreyScienceCorey.Cameron@Timberlane.netgrade-8-nautilus
Elaine BinetteLanguage ArtsElaine.Binette@Timberlane.netgrade-8-nautilus
Alyce ZepfSpecial EducationAlyce.Zepf@Timberlane.netgrade-7-chameleons
William YorstonScienceWilliam.Yorston@Timberlane.netgrade-7-chameleons
Christine ParadisSocial StudiesChristine.Paradis@Timberlane.netgrade-7-chameleons
Stacey LeonardMathematicsStacey.Leonard@Timberlane.netgrade-7-chameleons
Jane BerriganLanguage ArtsJane.Berrigan@Timberlane.netgrade-7-chameleons
Kristin SoltisLanguage ArtsKristin.Soltis@Timberlane.netgrade-7-phoenix
Julie OpgenorthMathematicsJulie.Opgenorth@Timberlane.netgrade-7-phoenix
Erica McCluskeyScienceErica.McCluskey@Timberlane.netgrade-7-phoenix
Matthew McCabeSocial StudiesMatthew.McCabe@Timberlane.netgrade-7-phoenix
Elizabeth HendershotSpecial EducationElizabeth.Hendershot@Timberlane.netgrade-7-eagles
James DionneSocial StudiesJames.Dionne@Timberlane.netgrade-7-eagles
Nancy LeavittMathematicsNancy.Leavitt@Timberlane.netgrade-7-eagles
Anne LicciardelloLanguage ArtsAnne.Licciardello@Timberlane.netgrade-7-eagles
Terri CostaScienceTerri.Costa@Timberlane.netgrade-7-eagles
Danielle MorrisonSpecial EducationDanielle.Morrison@timberlane.netgrade-6-boston
Amanda KomarekScienceAmanda.Komarek@Timberlane.netgrade-8-discovery
Nicole FrelighMathematics,Nicole.Freligh@Timberlane.netgrade-6-boston
Amy ChampionSocial StudiesAmy.Champion@Timberlane.netgrade-6-boston
Amanda AnsellLanguage Arts and LiteracyAmanda.Ansell@Timberlane.netgrade-6-boston
Kathy CrottsSpecial EducationKathleen.Crotts@Timberlane.netspecialists
Robyn FicekSpecial EducationRobyn.Ficek@Timberlane.netgrade-6-champions
Andrew WadeSocial StudiesAndrew.Wade@Timberlane.netgrade-6-champions
Heather TerrileScienceHeather.Terrile@Timberlane.netgrade-6-champions
Diane GagnonMathematics and LiteracyDiane.Gagnon@Timberlane.netgrade-6-champions
Nicole McCarthySpecial EducationNicole.McCarthy@Timberlane.net, , grade-6-boston grade-6-avengers grade-7-chameleons
Leslie GalleSpecial EducationLeslie.Galle@Timberlane.netgrade-6-avengers
Barbara Jean WelchMathematicsBarbraJean.Welch@Timberlane.netgrade-6-avengers
Ford SullivanScienceFord.Sullivan@Timberlane.netgrade-6-avengers
Erin BrewittSocial StudiesErin.Brewitt@Timberlane.netgrade-6-avengers
Jennifer CantelliLanguage ArtsJennifer.Cantelli@Timberlane.netgrade-6-avengers
Julie AndersonLanguage ArtsJulie.Anderson@Timberlane.netgrade-6-champions
Gena RichardsTechnology EducationGena.Richards@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Christopher GemppTechnology EducationChristopher.Gempp@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Jeff PetryPhysical Education/HealthJeffrey.Petry@Timberlane.netunified-arts
M.L. O’SullivanPhysical Education/HealthMary.OSullivan@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Bruce JohnsonPhysical Education/HealthBruce.Johnson@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Myra HoganPhysical Education/HealthMyra.Hogan@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Kathleen DresserPhysical Education/HealthKathleen.Dresser@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Danniel LorenzMusicDanniel.lorenz@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Kurt SchweissMusic/BandKurt.Schweiss@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Robert FinchMusic/ChorusRobert.Finch@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Michael GreenMusic/ChorusMichael.Green@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Susan HowardMusic/ChorusSusan.Howard@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Kenneth ClarkMusic/BandKenneth.Clark@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Sarah CarrollFamily & Consumer SciencesSarah.Carroll@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Stacey MulhallFamily & Consumer SciencesStacey.Mulhall@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Lee MiddlekauffArtLee.Middlekauff@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Kate HarbArtKathleen.Harb@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Michelle DesmondArtMichelle.Desmond@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Dawn RobersonOut of District CoordinatorDawn.Roberson@Timberlane.netspecialists
Maria LathamPhysical TherapistMaria.Latham@Timberlane.netspecialists
Ashley TrubianoOccupational TherapistAshley.Trubiano@Timberlane.netspecialists
Sharon BridsonC.O.T.A.Sharon.Bridson@Timberlane.netspecialists
Kristina BartonSpeech AssistantKristina.barton@Timberlane.netspecialists
Monica McCaffreySpeech/LanguageMonica.McCaffrey@Timberlane.netspecialists
Cynthia SheehanSpeech/LanguageCynthia.Sheehan@Timberlane.netspecialists
Karen MiloneRead 180/T2Karen.Milone@Timberlane.netspecialists
Helen BlanchardSpecial Education / ReadingHelen.Blanchard@Timberlane.netspecialists
Allison AngleReadingAlison.Angle@Timberlane.netspecialists
Elise SollowayLiteracy SpecialistElise.Solloway@Timberlane.netspecialists
Gay DaigleLiteracy SpecialistGay.Daigle@Timberlane.netspecialists
Coral HampeWorld Language / SpanishCoral.Hampe@Timberlane.netspecialists
Catherine GmelchWorld Language / FrenchCatherine.Gmelch@Timberlane.netspecialists
Amanda Jennison-SousaWorld Language / SpanishAmanda.JennisonSousa@Timberlane.netspecialists
Mihaela LaRocheWorld Language / FrenchMihaela.LaRoche@Timberlane.netspecialists
Carol LissSTEAMCarol.Liss@Timberlane.netspecialists
Daniel WalkerSTEAMDaniel.Walker@Timberlane.netspecialists
Deede LaplanteMedia AssistantDeirdre.LaPlante@Timberlane.netmedia-center-library
Audrey GrewMedia AssistantAudrey.Grew@Timberlane.netmedia-center-library
Elizabeth EllisMedia Specialist4971Elizabeth.Ellis@Timberlane.netmedia-center-library
Tracy AntczakAdministrative Assistant – Guidance4920Tracy.Antczak@Timberlane.netguidance
Kelley BinetteStudent Assistance Counselor4926Kelley.Binette@timberlane.netguidance
Leslie PasquiniStudent Adjustment Counselor4927Leslie.HendersonPasquini@Timberlane.netguidance
Zachary ChampionSchool Counselor / Grade 74923Zachary.Champion@Timberlane.netguidance
Amanda HuylerSchool Counselor / Grade 64924Amanda.Huyler@Timberlane.netguidance
Pat FanningSchool Counselor / Grade 84925Patricia.Fanning@Timberlane.netguidance
Patrice AntczakAdministrative Assistant – Health Office4910Patrice.Antczak@Timberlane.nethealth-office
Susan DauerNurse4912Susan.Dauer@Timberlane.nethealth-office
Marilyn HutnickAssistant Principal, Grade 64902Marilyn.Hutnick@Timberlane.netadministrative
Daniel WoodworthInterim Assistant Principal, Grade 74903Daniel.Woodworth@timberlane.netadministrative
Mitchell MencisAssistant Principal, Grade 84904Mitchell.Mencis@timberlane.netadministrative
Shawn WhiteDirector of Secondary Special Education 6-124906Shawn.White@Timberlane.netadministrative
Mark PedersenDirector of Secondary Curriculum4909Mark.Pedersen@Timberlane.netadministrative
Lisa HamiltonExecutive Administrative Assistant4900Lisa.Hamilton@Timberlane.netadministrative
Dianna ElwellSenior Administrative Assistant4965Dianna.Elwell@Timberlane.netadministrative
Laurie PadellaroAdministrative Assistant – Special Education4930Laurie.Padellaro@Timberlane.netadministrative
Laura LipfertReceptionist/Secretary, Notary4960Laura.Lipfert@Timberlane.netadministrative