Staff Directory

Name Position Phone / Extension Web Email
ADMINISTRATIVE:
Michelle Auger Principal 5501 Michelle.Auger@Timberlane.net
Doug Blay Assistant Principal 5506 Douglas.Blay@Timberlane.net
Brian Shawley Assistant Principal / Curriculum Coordinator 5502 Brian.Shawley@Timberlane.net
Fran Allen Secretary 5504 Frances.Allen@Timberlane.net
Deb Stokinger Secretary 5503 Deborah.Stokinger@Timberlane.net
SPECIALISTS:
Kate Sherman-DeRoche Nurse 5604 Kathleen.Sherman-DeRoche@Timberlane.net
Christine Collins Nurse 5565 Christine.Collins@Timberlane.net
Maureen Healey Nurse 5565 Maureen.Healey@Timberlane.net
Marcia Blutstein School Counselor 5550 Marcia.Blutstein@Timberlane.net
Pat Collins Librarian / Media Generalist 5518 Patricia.Collins@Timberlane.net
Sue Tozier Literacy Specialist 5513 Sue.Tozier@Timberlane.net
Rebecca Lightizer Teacher – Art 5541 Rebecca.Lightizer@Timberlane.net
Lisa Kennedy Teacher – Computers / Technology 5517 Lisa.Kennedy@Timberlane.net
Dayna Rodriguez Teacher – Enrichment 5514 Dayna.Rodriguez@Timberlane.net
AnnMarie Pinard Teacher – Music 5540 AnnMarie.Pinard@Timberlane.net
Jessica Helie Teacher – Music / Stringed Instruments 5515 Jessica.Helie@Timberlane.net
John Mainella Teacher – Music / Band 5515 John.Mainella@Timberlane.net
Kim Silva Teacher – Physical Education / Gym 5515 Kim.Silva@Timberlane.net
Jenna Memmelaar Teacher – Spanish (FLES) 5534 WEB Jenna.Memmelaar@Timberlane.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Gia Buckley Special Education 5529 Gia.Buckley@Timberlane.net
Kimbyr Cogliano Special Education 5560 Kimbyr.Cogliano@Timberlane.net
Deb Covino Special Education 5529 Deborah.Covino@Timberlane.net
Amy Dailey Special Education 5543 Amy.Dailey@Timberlane.net
Sue Ferullo Special Education 5551 Susan.Ferullo@Timberlane.net
Melissa MacDonald Special Education 5552 Melissa.MacDonald@Timberlane.net
Marcie Nee Special Education 5534 Marcie.Nee@Timberlane.net
Karen Radjavitch Special Education 5542 Karen.Radjavitch@Timberlane.net
Kimberley Russell Special Education 5523 Kimberley.Russell@Timberlane.net
Terri Spear Special Education 5524 Terri.Spear@Timberlane.net
Christine Cina Speech/Language Pathologist 5603 Christine.Cina@Timberlane.net
Mary Corredor Speech/Language Pathologist 5560 Mary.Corredor@Timberlane.net
Ashleigh Stone Speech/Language 5603 Ashleigh.Stone@Timberlane.net
Kristen Seymour Psychologist 5554 Kristen.Seymour@Timberlane.net
Stacey Auger Occupational Therapist 5505 Stacey.Auger@Timberlane.net
Danielle Millett Occupational Therapist 5505 Danielle.Millett@Timberlane.net
Janice Knuuttunen Physical Therapist 5505 Janice.Knuuttunen@Timberlane.net
Claire Woodard District Team 5553 Claire.HaggertyWoodard@Timberlane.net
Melissa Finneran ESL Teacher 5552 Melissa.Finneran@timberlane.net
TITLE ONE
Katie Allen Title One Educator 5508 Catherine.Allen@Timberlane.net
Jessica Webster Title One Educator 5508 Jessica.Webster@Timberlane.net
Nicole Weir Title One Educator 5508 Nicole.Weir@Timberlane.net
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Crystal Masera Pre-K Teacher 5542 Crystal.Masera@Timberlane.net
Melissa Wolfe Kindergarten Teacher 5537 Melissa.Wolfe@Timberlane.net
Jessica Hood Kindergarten Teacher 5535 Jessica.Hood@Timberlane.net
Elizabeth Larosa Kindergarten Teacher 5536 Elizabeth.Larosa@Timberlane.net
Sherry Bell First Grade Teacher 5525 Sherry.Bell@Timberlane.net
Colleen Ferrante First Grade Teacher 5526 Colleen.Ferrante@Timberlane.net
Leslie Laudani First Grade Teacher 5527 Leslie.Laudani@Timberlane.net
Sandy Ward First Grade Teacher 5528 Sandra.Ward@Timberlane.net
Kimberly Bellmore Second Grade Teacher 5522 Kimberly.Bellmore@Timberlane.net
Kara Bloom Second Grade Teacher 5521 Kara.Bloom@Timberlane.net
Katie Cipriano Second Grade Teacher 5539 Katherine.OneillCipriano@Timberlane.net
Tish Gallagher Second Grade Teacher 5538 Rosemary.Gallagher@Timberlane.net
Jodi McFarlin Third Grade Teacher 5531 Jodi.McFarlin@Timberlane.net
Amanda McMeniman Third Grade Teacher 5530 Amanda.McMeniman@Timberlane.net
James Pelletier Third Grade Teacher 5532 James.Pelletier@Timberlane.net
Laura Shute Third Grade Teacher 5533 Laura.Shute@Timberlane.net
Julie Hazelton Fourth Grade Teacher 5555 Julie.Hazelton@Timberlane.net
Hope MacDonald Fourth Grade Teacher 5547 Olivia.MacDonald@Timberlane.net
Alexis Vengren Fourth Grade Teacher 5548 Alexis.Vengren@Timberlane.net
Jessica Winter Fourth Grade Teacher 5556 Jessica.Winter@Timberlane.net
Dawn Cotter Fifth Grade Teacher 5558 Dawn.Cotter@Timberlane.net
Dolores Coyle-Quirk Fifth Grade Teacher 5546 Dolores.CoyleQuirk@Timberlane.net
Barbara Kane Fifth Grade Teacher 5545 Barbara.Kane@Timberlane.net
Jo Ann Robichaud Fifth Grade Teacher 5557 JoAnn.Robichaud@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT FOOD SERVICE
Debbi Waters Pollard School Food Service Manager 5564 Debra.Waters@Timberlane.net
John Fratiello District Food Service Director / Whitsons (603)382-6541 x3352 FratielloJ@Whitsons.com
DISTRICT FACILITIES
John Heffernan Pollard School Head Custodian 5566 John.Heffernan@Timberlane.net
Jim Hughes District Facilities Director (603)382-6541 x3350 James.Hughes@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TRANSPORTATION
Sandy Hodgkins District Transportation Coordinator (603)382-6119 x2229 Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY
Tyler St. Pierre Pollard School Technology Specialist 5559 Tyler.StPierre@Timberlane.net
Ken Henderson District Technology Director (603)382-6119 x2215 Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Lois Paul District Technology Integration Coordinator (603)382-6541 x3953 Lois.Paul@Timberlane.net
Kevin Peck District Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin (603)382-6541 x3954 Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.net
Dean Zanello District Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster (603)382-6541 x3955 Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Christine Hubley District Technology Integrator / Distance Learning (603)382-6541 x3952 Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net
Kathleen Weise District Technology Integrator (603)382-6541 x3951 Kathleen.Weise@Timberlane.net
SAU55 / CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Permanent link to this article: http://www.timberlane.net/ps/directory/

Staff Organizational Chart

View page »

Wee Deliver

Students, use the Wee Deliver system to send mail at Pollard School! WEE Deliver Address Book

View page »