Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartment
Michelle AugerPrincipal5501Michelle.Auger@Timberlane.net
Doug BlayAssistant Principal / Curriculum Coordinator5506Douglas.Blay@Timberlane.net
Brian ShawleyAssistant Principal5502Brian.Shawley@Timberlane.net
Fran AllenSecretary5503Frances.Allen@Timberlane.net
Anna GentileSecretary5504Anna.Gentile@Timberlane.net
Kate Sherman-DeRocheNurse5604Kathleen.Sherman-DeRoche@Timberlane.net
Christine CollinsNurse5565Christine.Collins@Timberlane.net
Mia BrennanNurse5565Mia.Brennan@Timberlane.net
Marcia BlutsteinSchool Counselor5550Marcia.Blutstein@Timberlane.net
Pat CollinsLibrarian / Media Generalist5518Patricia.Collins@Timberlane.net
Sue TozierLiteracy Specialist5513Susan.Tozier@Timberlane.net
Rebecca LightizerTeacher - Art5541Rebecca.Lightizer@Timberlane.net
Lisa KennedyTeacher - Computers / Technology5517Lisa.Kennedy@Timberlane.net
Dayna RodriguezTeacher - Enrichment5514Dayna.Rodriguez@Timberlane.net
AnnMarie PinardTeacher - Music5540AnnMarie.Pinard@Timberlane.net
Jessica HelieTeacher - Music / Stringed Instruments5515Jessica.Helie@Timberlane.net
John MainellaTeacher - Music / Band5515John.Mainella@Timberlane.net
Kim SilvaTeacher – Physical Education / Gym5515Kim.Silva@Timberlane.net
Jenna MemmelaarTeacher - Spanish (FLES)5530Jenna.Memmelaar@Timberlane.net
Jennifer EscobarTeacher - Spanish (FLES)5530Jennifer.Escobar@Timberlane.net
Gia BuckleySpecial Education5529Gia.Buckley@Timberlane.net
Stephanie PomykatoSpecial Education5560Stephanie.Pomykato@timberlane.net
Amy DaileySpecial Education5543Amy.Dailey@Timberlane.net
Sue FerulloSpecial Education5551Susan.Ferullo@Timberlane.net
Marcie NeeSpecial Education5534Marcie.Nee@Timberlane.net
Karen RadjavitchSpecial Education5542Karen.Radjavitch@Timberlane.net
Kimberley RussellSpecial Education5523Kimberley.Russell@Timberlane.net
Terri SpearSpecial Education5524Terri.Spear@Timberlane.net
Christine CinaSpeech/Language Pathologist5603Christine.Cina@Timberlane.net
Mary CorredorSpeech/Language Pathologist5560Mary.Corredor@Timberlane.net
Ashleigh StoneSpeech/Language5603Ashleigh.Stone@Timberlane.net
TBDPsychologist5554tbd@Timberlane.net
Stacey AugerOccupational Therapist5505Stacey.Auger@Timberlane.net
Danielle MillettOccupational Therapist5505Danielle.Millett@Timberlane.net
Janice KnuuttunenPhysical Therapist5505Janice.Knuuttunen@Timberlane.net
Claire WoodardDistrict Team5553Claire.HaggertyWoodard@Timberlane.net
Melissa FinneranESL Teacher5552Melissa.Finneran@timberlane.net
Alyson NormanMaster of Social Worket5553Alyson.Norman@timberlane.net
Katie AllenTitle One Educator5508Catherine.Allen@Timberlane.net
Genelle DohertyTitle One Educator5508Genelle.Doherty@Timberlane.net
Blair CarrollTitle One Educator5508Blair.Carroll@timberlane.net
Crystal MaseraPre-K Teacher5542Crystal.Masera@Timberlane.net
Jacob PiedraKindergarten Teacher5536Jacob.Piedra@timberlane.net
Jessica HoodKindergarten Teacher5535Jessica.Hood@Timberlane.net
Jessica JonesKindergarten Teacher5537Jessica.WebsterJones@Timberlane.net
Sherry BellFirst Grade Teacher5525Sherry.Bell@Timberlane.net
Ashley HaseltonFirst Grade Teacher5580Ashley.Haselton@Timberlane.net
Leslie LaudaniFirst Grade Teacher5527Leslie.Laudani@Timberlane.net
Sandy WardFirst Grade Teacher5528Sandra.Ward@Timberlane.net
Kimberly BellmoreSecond Grade Teacher5522Kimberly.Bellmore@Timberlane.net
Kara BloomSecond Grade Teacher5521Kara.Bloom@Timberlane.net
Colleen FerranteSecond Grade Teacher5538colleen.ferrante@timberlane.net
Matthew VelonisSecond Grade Teacher5534Matthew.Velonis@Timberlane.net
Jodi McFarlinThird Grade Teacher5531JoelAnn.SantyMcFarlin@Timberlane.net
James PelletierThird Grade Teacher5532James.Pelletier@Timberlane.net
Laura ShuteThird Grade Teacher5533Laura.Shute@Timberlane.net
Jeff LavalleeFourth Grade Teacher5555Jeffrey.lavallee@Timberlane.net
Barbara KaneFourth Grade Teacher5556Barbara.Kane@Timberlane.net
Hope WilliamsFourth Grade Teacher5547Olivia.Williams@Timberlane.net
Alexis VengrenFourth Grade Teacher5548Alexis.Vengren@Timberlane.net
Julie HazeltonFifth Grade Teacher5545Julie.Hazelton@Timberlane.net
Jessica WinterFifth Grade Teacher5558Jessica.Winter@Timberlane.net
Dolores Coyle-QuirkFifth Grade Teacher5546Dolores.CoyleQuirk@Timberlane.net
Jo Ann RobichaudFifth Grade Teacher5557JoAnn.Robichaud@Timberlane.net
Debra WatersPollard School Food Service Manager5564Debra.Waters@Timberlane.net
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352FratielloJ@Whitsons.com
John HeffernanPollard School Head Custodian5564John.Heffernan@Timberlane.net
Rodney MillsDistrict Facilities Supervisor(603)382-6541 x3354Rodney.Mills@Timberlane.net
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator(603)382-6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.net
Tyler St. PierrePollard School Technology Specialist5559Tyler.StPierre@Timberlane.net
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator(603)382-6541 x3953Lois.Paul@Timberlane.net
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin(603)382-6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.net
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net