Skip to content

Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartmentdepartment_hfilter
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin(603)382-6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator(603)382-6541 x3953Lois.Paul@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Tyler St. PierrePollard School Technology Specialist5559Tyler.StPierre@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator(603)382-6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.nettrsd-transportation
Gary ParadisDistrict Director of Facilities(603)382-6541 x3354Gary.Paradis@Timberlane.nettrsd-facilities
John HeffernanPollard School Head Custodian5564John.Heffernan@Timberlane.nettrsd-facilities
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352FratielloJ@Whitsons.comtrsd-food-service
Debra WatersPollard School Food Service Manager5564Debra.Waters@Timberlane.nettrsd-food-service
Jo Ann RobichaudFifth Grade Teacher5557JoAnn.Robichaud@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Dolores Coyle-QuirkFifth Grade Teacher5546Dolores.CoyleQuirk@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jessica WinterThird Grade Teacher5556Jessica.Winter@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Julie HazeltonFifth Grade Teacher5545Julie.Hazelton@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Alexis VengrenFourth Grade Teacher5531Alexis.Vengren@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Hope WilliamsFourth Grade Teacher5533Olivia.Williams@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Barbara KaneFifth Grade Teacher5558Barbara.Kane@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jeff LavalleeFourth Grade Teacher5532Jeffrey.lavallee@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Laura ShuteThird Grade Teacher5555Laura.Shute@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Teresa BolducThird Grade Teacher5548Teresa.Bolduc@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jodi McFarlinThird Grade Teacher5547JoelAnn.SantyMcFarlin@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Matthew VelonisSecond Grade Teacher5534Matthew.Velonis@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Colleen FerranteSecond Grade Teacher5538colleen.ferrante@timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Kara BloomSecond Grade Teacher5521Kara.Bloom@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Kimberly BellmoreSecond Grade Teacher5522Kimberly.Bellmore@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Sandy WardFirst Grade Teacher5528Sandra.Ward@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Leslie LaudaniFirst Grade Teacher5527Leslie.Laudani@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Ashley HaseltonFirst Grade Teacher5580Ashley.Haselton@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Sherry BellFirst Grade Teacher5525Sherry.Bell@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jacob PiedraKindergarten Teacher5537Jacob.Piedra@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jessica HoodKindergarten Teacher5535Jessica.Hood@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Crystal MaseraHalf-Day Kindergarten Teacher5536Crystal.Masera@timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Susan McColleyPre-K Teacher5542Susan.McColley@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Blair WorthamTitle One Educator5508Blair.Wortham@timberlane.nettitle-one
Genelle DohertyTitle One Educator5508tbd@Timberlane.nettitle-one
Sherry LeBlancTitle One Educator5508Sherry.LeBlanc@Timberlane.nettitle-one
Alyson NormanMaster of Social Worker5502Alyson.Norman@timberlane.netspecial-education
Melissa FinneranESL Teacher5552Melissa.Finneran@timberlane.netspecial-education
Claire WoodardDistrict Team5553Claire.HaggertyWoodard@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Janice KnuuttunenPhysical Therapist5505Janice.Knuuttunen@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Danielle MillettOccupational Therapist5505Danielle.Millett@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Stacey AugerOccupational Therapist5505Stacey.Auger@Timberlane.netspecial-education
TBDPsychologist5554tbd@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Ashleigh StoneSpeech/Language5603Ashleigh.Stone@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Megan RoundsSpeech/Language Pathologist5543Megan.Rounds@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Christine CinaSpeech/Language Pathologist5603Christine.Cina@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Terri SpearSpecial Education5524Terri.Spear@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Kimberley RussellSpecial Education5529Kimberley.Russell@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Karen RadjavitchSpecial Education5542Karen.Radjavitch@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Rebecca CookSpecial Education5529Rebecca.Cook@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Sue FerulloSpecial Education5543Susan.Ferullo@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Amy DaileySpecial Education5523Amy.Dailey@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Stephanie PomykatoSpecial Education5543Stephanie.Pomykato@timberlane.netspecial-education
Gia BuckleySpecial Education5551Gia.Buckley@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Jennifer EscobarTeacher - Spanish (FLES)5530Jennifer.Escobar@Timberlane.netspecialists
Jenna MemmelaarTeacher - Spanish (FLES)5530Jenna.Memmelaar@Timberlane.netspecialists
Kim SilvaTeacher – Physical Education / Gym5515Kim.Silva@Timberlane.netspecialists
John MainellaTeacher - Music / Band5515John.Mainella@Timberlane.netspecialists
Jessica HelieTeacher - Music / Stringed Instruments5515Jessica.Helie@Timberlane.netspecialists
AnnMarie PinardTeacher - Music5540AnnMarie.Pinard@Timberlane.netspecialists
Dayna RodriguezTeacher - Enrichment5539Dayna.Rodriguez@Timberlane.netspecialists
Lisa KennedyTeacher - Computers / Technology5517Lisa.Kennedy@Timberlane.netspecialists
Rebecca LightizerTeacher - Art5541Rebecca.Lightizer@Timberlane.netspecialists
Sue TozierLiteracy Specialist5513Susan.Tozier@Timberlane.netspecialists
Pat CollinsLibrarian / Media Generalist5518Patricia.Collins@Timberlane.netspecialists
Marcia BlutsteinSchool Counselor5550Marcia.Blutstein@Timberlane.netspecialists
Mia BrennanNurse5565Mia.Brennan@Timberlane.netspecialists
Christine CollinsNurse5565Christine.Collins@Timberlane.netspecialists
Kate Sherman-DeRocheNurse5604Kathleen.Sherman-DeRoche@Timberlane.netspecialists
Douglas BlayPrincipal5501Douglas.Blay@Timberlane.netadministrative
James PelletierAssistant Principal5506James.Pelletier@Timberlane.netadministrative
Anna GentileSecretary5504Anna.Gentile@Timberlane.netadministrative
Fran AllenSecretary5503Frances.Allen@Timberlane.netadministrative