Staff Directory

Administrative

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Jennifer MarinoPrincipal5801Jennifer.Marino@Timberlane.net
Christina WinshipExecutive Secretary5800Christina.Winship@Timberlane.net
Lisa SmithSecretary, TLC5803Lisa.Smith@timberlane.net
Melissa MacDonaldPreschool Administrator, TLC5802Melissa.MacDonald@timberlane.net

Specialists

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Mary HattonNurse5815Mary.Hatton@timberlane.net
Assonta TernulloLNA, TLCAssonta.Ternullo@timberlane.net
Allison LenihanTeacher - Art5821Allison.Lenihan@timberlane.net
Justin Bentley-MelleTeacher - Computers / Technology5808Justin.Bentley-Melle@timberlane.net
Alison YankowskasTeacher - Music5821Alison.Yankowskas@timberlane.net
Kim DecristofaroTeacher - Physical Education / Gym5809Kimberly.Decristofaro@timberlane.net
Jennifer YorkTeacher - Spanish (FLES)5832Jennifer.York@timberlane.net
Michelle RobinsonGuidance Counselor5831Michelle.Robinson@timberlane.net

Special Education

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Heather BartlettSpeech/Language Pathologist5804Heather.Bartlett@timberlane.net
Alexandra HughesSpeech/Language Pathologist5834Alexandra.Hughes@timberlane.net
Janice KnuuttunenPhysical Therapist5817Janice.Knuuttunen@timberlane.net
Sharon ParkerBehavioral Specialist5825Sharon.Parker@timberlane.net
Kristen SeymourSchool Psychologist5835Kristen.Seymour@timberlane.net

Classroom Teachers

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Christine CrockerTLC Teacher5814 / 5807Christine.Crocker@timberlane.net
Katie RyanTLC Teacher5828Cathleen.Ryan@timberlane.net
Anne DavisTLC Teacher5816Anne.Davis@timberlane.net
Sarah LacroixTLC Teacher5819Sarah.Lacroix@timberlane.net
Maura BrownFull Day Kindergarten Teacher5805Maura.Brown@timberlane.net
Lee Anne MillerFull Day Kindergarten Teacher5820LeeAnne.Miller@timberlane.net
Amanda DeCewAM/PM Half Day Kindergarten Teacher5833Amanda.Decew@timberlane.net
Kerri GeorgeKindergarten Special Education Teacher5812Kerri.George@timberlane.net

District Food Service

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons603.382.6541 x3352FratielloJ@whitsons.com

District Facilities

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Dan FerrisTLC Sandown Custodian5811Dan.Ferris@timberlane.net
Gerry PisaniTLC Sandown Custodian5811Gerald.Pisani@timberlane.net
Rodney MillsDistrict Facilities Supervisor603.382.6541 x3350Rodney.Mills@timberlane.net

District Transportation

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator603.382.6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@timberlane.net

District Technology

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Julie ChopasSandown Central Technology Specialist5824Julie.Chopas@timberlane.net
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director603.382.6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@timberlane.net
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator603.382.6541 x3953Lois.Paul@timberlane.net
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin603.382.6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@timberlane.net
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster603.382.6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@timberlane.net
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning603.382.6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@timberlane.net

Staff Directory

Administrative

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Jennifer MarinoPrincipal5801Jennifer.Marino@Timberlane.net
Christina WinshipExecutive Secretary5800Christina.Winship@Timberlane.net
Lisa SmithSecretary, TLC5803Lisa.Smith@timberlane.net
Melissa MacDonaldPreschool Administrator, TLC5802Melissa.MacDonald@timberlane.net

Specialists

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Mary HattonNurse5815Mary.Hatton@timberlane.net
Assonta TernulloLNA, TLCAssonta.Ternullo@timberlane.net
Allison LenihanTeacher - Art5821Allison.Lenihan@timberlane.net
Justin Bentley-MelleTeacher - Computers / Technology5808Justin.Bentley-Melle@timberlane.net
Alison YankowskasTeacher - Music5821Alison.Yankowskas@timberlane.net
Kim DecristofaroTeacher - Physical Education / Gym5809Kimberly.Decristofaro@timberlane.net
Jennifer YorkTeacher - Spanish (FLES)5832Jennifer.York@timberlane.net
Michelle RobinsonGuidance Counselor5831Michelle.Robinson@timberlane.net

Special Education

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Heather BartlettSpeech/Language Pathologist5804Heather.Bartlett@timberlane.net
Alexandra HughesSpeech/Language Pathologist5834Alexandra.Hughes@timberlane.net
Janice KnuuttunenPhysical Therapist5817Janice.Knuuttunen@timberlane.net
Sharon ParkerBehavioral Specialist5825Sharon.Parker@timberlane.net
Kristen SeymourSchool Psychologist5835Kristen.Seymour@timberlane.net

Room Teachers

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Christine CrockerTLC Teacher5814 / 5807Christine.Crocker@timberlane.net
Katie RyanTLC Teacher5828Cathleen.Ryan@timberlane.net
Anne DavisTLC Teacher5816Anne.Davis@timberlane.net
Sarah LacroixTLC Teacher5819Sarah.Lacroix@timberlane.net
Maura BrownFull Day Kindergarten Teacher5805Maura.Brown@timberlane.net
Lee Anne MillerFull Day Kindergarten Teacher5820LeeAnne.Miller@timberlane.net
Amanda DeCewAM/PM Half Day Kindergarten Teacher5833Amanda.Decew@timberlane.net
Kerri GeorgeKindergarten Special Education Teacher5812Kerri.George@timberlane.net

District Food Service

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons603.382.6541 x3352FratielloJ@whitsons.com

District Facilities

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Dan FerrisTLC Sandown Custodian5811Dan.Ferris@timberlane.net
Gerry PisaniTLC Sandown Custodian5811Gerald.Pisani@timberlane.net
Rodney MillsDistrict Facilities Supervisor603.382.6541 x3350Rodney.Mills@timberlane.net

District Transportation

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator603.382.6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@timberlane.net

District Technology

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Julie ChopasSandown Central Technology Specialist5824Julie.Chopas@timberlane.net
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director603.382.6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@timberlane.net
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator603.382.6541 x3953Lois.Paul@timberlane.net
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin603.382.6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@timberlane.net
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster603.382.6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@timberlane.net
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning603.382.6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@timberlane.net