Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartmentdepartment_hfilter
Breanna HarrisSpeech/Language Pathologist7538Breanna.Harris@timberlane.netspecial-education
Laura HowellThird Grade Teacher7513Laura.Howell@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin(603)382-6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator(603)382-6541 x3953Lois.Paul@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Gary DickermanSandown North Technology Specialist7541Gary.Dickerman@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator(603)382-6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.netdistrict-transportation
Rodney MillsDistrict Facilities Supervisor(603)382-6541 x3354Rodney.Mills@Timberlane.netdistrict-facilities
Zig PaszkoSandown North Head Custodian7541Zigmund.Paszko@Timberlane.netdistrict-facilities
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352FratielloJ@Whitsons.comdistrict-food-service
Debra RoseSandown North Food Service Manager7526Debra.Rose@Timberlane.netdistrict-food-service
Paula PolitoFifth Grade Teacher7505Paula.Polito@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Nancy MageeFifth Grade Teacher7506Nancy.Magee@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Alison CarrollThird Grade Teacher7512Alison.Carroll@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Andrea CastanoFourth Grade Teacher7515Andrea.Castano@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
JanGilmanFourth Grade Teacher7513Jan.Gilman@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Melissa SiudaFourth Grade Teacher7507Melissa.Siuda@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Rebecca WorthenFifth Grade Teacher7516Rebecca.Worthen@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Denise St. HilaireThird Grade Teacher7508Denise.St.Hilaire@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Lisa PaladinoThird Grade Teacher7510Lisa.Paladino@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Linda JanvrinThird Grade Teacher7505Linda.Janvrin@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jessica WarwickSecond Grade Teacher7533Jessica.Warwick@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Amy DifeoSecond Grade Teacher7528Amy.Difeo@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Melissa DiBenedettoSecond Grade Teacher7535Melissa.DiBenedetto@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Sherry BollhorstSecond Grade Teacher7511Sherry.Bollhorst@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jennifer RobinsonFirst Grade Teacher7534Jennifer.Robinson@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Cali O'SullivanFirst Grade Teacher7530Cali.OSullivan@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jennifer McDonoughFirst Grade Teacher7529Jennifer.McDonough@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Kami DouglasFirst Grade Teacher7514Kami.Douglas@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Kimberly WhitePhysical Therapist7522Kimberly.White@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Lyndsey WaltersCOTA7527Lyndsey.Walters@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Kristin HoustonOccupational Therapist7527Kristin.Houston@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Terry SableSpeech/Language Pathologist Assistant7538Terry.Sable@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Taryn StowellSpeech/Language Pathologist7539Taryn.Stowell@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Jamie MorinBehavior Specialist7538Jamie.Morin@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Kristen SeymourPsychologist7527Kristen.Seymour@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Carol WhiteSpecial Education7521Carol.White@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Sandra McKeenSpecial Education7517Sandra.McKeen@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Jennifer HarrisonSpecial Education7537Jennifer.Harrison@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Jacquelyn BellaquaSpecial EducationJacquelyn.Bellaqua@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Brigette ChauvetteSpecial Education7537Brigette.Chauvette@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Kimberly BuchwaldTeacher - Spanish (FLES)7532Kimberly.Buchwald@Timberlane.netspecialists
Kimberly DecristofaroTeacher – Physical Education / Gym7522Kimberly.Decristofaro@Timberlane.netspecialists
John MainellaTeacher - Music / Band7523John.Mainella@Timberlane.netspecialists
Alison YankowskasTeacher – Music / Stringed Instruments7523Alison.Yankowskas@Timberlane.netspecialists
Kathryn BruceTeacher - Enrichment7531Kathryn.Bruce@Timberlane.netspecialists
Justin Bentley-MelleTeacher - Computers / Technology7531Justin.Bentley-Melle@Timberlane.netspecialists
Allison LenihanTeacher - Art7532Allison.Lenihan@Timberlane.netspecialists
Diane ChauvetteLiteracy Specialist7536Diane.Chauvette@Timberlane.netspecialists
Laura RossLibrarian / Media Generalist7542Laura.Ross@Timberlane.netspecialists
Samantha HoulihanSchool Counselor7543Samantha.Hickey@Timberlane.netspecialists
Maureen HealyNurse7519Maureen.Healy@Timberlane.netspecialists
Nancy StaffordPrincipal7504Nancy.Stafford@Timberlane.netadministrative
Meaghan GuanciAssistant Principal / Curriculum Coordinator7504Meaghan.Guanci@Timberlane.netadministrative
Erin HalliseyAdministrative Assistant7500Erin.Hallisey@Timberlane.netadministrative
Sharon SkinnerExecutive Administrative Assistant7504Sharon.Skinner@Timberlane.netadministrative