Staff Directory

Name Position Phone / Extension Web Email
ADMINISTRATIVE:
Jo-Ann Georgian Principal 7504 JoAnn.Georgian@timberlane.net
Nancy Stafford Assistant Principal / Curriculum Coordinator 7504 Nancy.Stafford@Timberlane.net
Deborah Magliozzi Secretary 7504 Deborah.Magliozzi@Timberlane.net
Sharon Hasfjord Secretary 7500 Sharon.Hasfjord@Timberlane.net
Erin Hallisey Secretary 7500 Erin.Hallisey@Timberlane.net
SPECIALISTS:
Maureen Healy Nurse 7519 Maureen.Healy@Timberlane.net
Samantha Hickey School Counselor 7543 Samantha.Hickey@Timberlane.net
Laura Ross Librarian / Media Generalist 7542 Laura.Ross@Timberlane.net
Diane Chauvette Literacy Specialist 7536 Diane.Chauvette@Timberlane.net
Allison Lenihan Teacher – Art 7532 Allison.Lenihan@Timberlane.net
Justin Bentley-Melle Teacher – Computers / Technology 7508 Justin.Bentley-Melle@Timberlane.net
Kathryn Bruce Teacher – Enrichment 7539 Kathryn.Bruce@Timberlane.net
Alison Yankowskas Teacher – Music / Stringed Instruments 7523 Alison.Yankowskas@Timberlane.net
John Mainella Teacher – Music / Band 7523 John.Mainella@Timberlane.net
Kim Decristofaro Teacher – Physical Education / Gym 7522 Kimberly.Decristofaro@Timberlane.net
Laura Hughes Teacher – Spanish (FLES) 7542 WEB Laura.Hughes@timberlane.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Brigette Chauvette Special Education 7527 Brigette.Chauvette@Timberlane.net
Lauren Flynn Special Education 7521 Lauren.Flynn@Timberlane.net
Jennifer Harrison Special Education 7527 Jennifer.Harrison@Timberlane.net
Terry Kellaway Special Education 7517 Teresa.Kellaway@Timberlane.net
Carol White Special Education 7538 Carol.White@Timberlane.net
Kristen Seymour Psychologist 7521 Kristen.Seymour@Timberlane.net
Cynthia Kenney Behavior Specialist 7527 Stephanie.Pomykato@Timberlane.net
Alexandra Hughes Speech/Language Pathologist 7531 Alexandra.Hughes@Timberlane.net
Meagan Morgan Speech/Language Pathologist 7531 Meagan.Morgan@Timberlane.net
Kristin Clifford Occupational Therapist 7531 Kristin.Clifford@Timberlane.net
Kim White Physical Therapist 7522 Kimberly.White@Timberlane.net
TITLE ONE
Laura Howell Title One Educator 7544 Laura.Howell@Timberlane.net
Sandra McKeen Title One Educator 7544 Sandra.McKeen@Timberlane.net
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Kami Douglas First Grade Teacher 7514 Kami.Douglas@Timberlane.net
Jennifer McDonough First Grade Teacher 7529 Jennifer.McDonough@Timberlane.net
Callie O’Sullivan First Grade Teacher 7530 Callie.OSullivan@Timberlane.net
Jennifer Robinson First Grade Teacher 7534 Jennifer.Robinson@Timberlane.net
Sherry Bollhorst Second Grade Teacher 7511 Sherry.Bollhorst@Timberlane.net
Melissa DiBenedetto Second Grade Teacher 7535 Melissa.DiBenedetto@Timberlane.net
Amy Difeo Second Grade Teacher 7528 Amy.Difeo@Timberlane.net
Jessica Warwick Second Grade Teacher 7533 Jessica.Warwick@Timberlane.net
Linda Janvrin Third Grade Teacher 7505 Linda.Janvrin@Timberlane.net
Lisa Paladino Third Grade Teacher 7506 Lisa.Paladino@Timberlane.net
Denise St. Hilaire Third Grade Teacher 7516 Denise.StHilaire@Timberlane.net
Elizabeth Conte Fourth Grade Teacher 7507 Elizabeth.Conte@Timberlane.net
Jan Gilman Fourth Grade Teacher 7513 WEB Jan.Gilman@Timberlane.net
Andrea Perry Fourth Grade Teacher 7514 Andrea.Perry@Timberlane.net
Teresa Bolduc Fifth Grade Teacher 7508 Teresa.Bolduc@Timberlane.net
Nancy Magee Fifth Grade Teacher 7509 Nancy.Magee@Timberlane.net
Paula Polito Fifth Grade Teacher 7510 Paula.Polito@Timberlane.net
Stanley Stone Fifth Grade Teacher 7512 Stanley.Stone@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT FOOD SERVICE
Deborah Rose Sandown North Food Service Manager 7526 Debra.Rose@Timberlane.net
John Fratiello District Food Service Director / Whitsons (603)382-6541 x3352 FratielloJ@Whitsons.com
DISTRICT FACILITIES
Zig Paszko Sandown North Head Custodian 7541 Zigmund.Paszko@Timberlane.net
Jim Hughes District Facilities Director (603)382-6541 x3350 James.Hughes@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TRANSPORTATION
Sandy Hodgkins District Transportation Coordinator (603)382-6119 x2229 Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.net
DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY
Eileen Murphy Sandown North Technology Specialist 7540 Eileen.Murphy@Timberlane.net
Ken Henderson District Technology Director (603)382-6119 x2215 Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Lois Paul District Technology Integration Coordinator (603)382-6541 x3953 Lois.Paul@Timberlane.net
Kevin Peck District Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin (603)382-6541 x3954 Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.net
Dean Zanello District Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster (603)382-6541 x3955 Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Christine Hubley District Technology Integrator / Distance Learning (603)382-6541 x3952 Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net
Taryn Lytle District Technology Integrator (603)382-6541 x3951 Taryn.Lytle@Timberlane.net
SAU55 / CENTRAL OFFICE ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Permanent link to this article: http://www.timberlane.net/sn/directory/