Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartment
Nancy StaffordPrincipal7504Nancy.Stafford@Timberlane.net
Christine DesrochersAssistant Principal / Curriculum Coordinator7504Christine.Desrochers@Timberlane.net
Deborah MagliozziSecretary7504Deborah.Magliozzi@Timberlane.net
Erin HalliseySecretary7504Erin.Hallisey@Timberlane.net
Maureen HealyNurse7519Maureen.Healy@Timberlane.net
Samantha HoulihanSchool Counselor7543Samantha.Hickey@Timberlane.net
Laura RossLibrarian / Media Generalist7542Laura.Ross@Timberlane.net
Diane ChauvetteLiteracy Specialist7536Diane.Chauvette@Timberlane.net
Allison LenihanTeacher - Art7532Allison.Lenihan@Timberlane.net
Justin Bentley-MelleTeacher - Computers / Technology7527Justin.Bentley-Melle@Timberlane.net
Kathryn BruceTeacher - Enrichment7539Kathryn.Bruce@Timberlane.net
Alison YankowskasTeacher – Music / Stringed Instruments7523Alison.Yankowskas@Timberlane.net
John MainellaTeacher - Music / Band7523John.Mainella@Timberlane.net
Kimberly DecristofaroTeacher – Physical Education / Gym7522Kimberly.Decristofaro@Timberlane.net
Kimberly BuchwaldTeacher - Spanish (FLES)7544Kimberly.Buchwald@Timberlane.net
Brigette ChauvetteSpecial Education7537Brigette.Chauvette@Timberlane.net
Lauren FlynnSpecial Education7517Lauren.Flynn@Timberlane.net
Jennifer HarrisonSpecial Education7537Jennifer.Harrison@Timberlane.net
Sandra McKeenSpecial Education7517Sandra.McKeen@Timberlane.net
Carol WhiteSpecial Education7538Carol.White@Timberlane.net
Kristen SeymourPsychologist7521Kristen.Seymour@Timberlane.net
Cynthia KenneyBehavior Specialist7537Cynthia.Kenney@Timberlane.net
Taryn StowellSpeech/Language Pathologist7539Taryn.Stowell@Timberlane.net
Terry SableSpeech/Language Pathologist Assistant7539Terry.Sable@Timberlane.net
Kristin HoustonOccupational Therapist7527Kristin.Houston@Timberlane.net
Lyndsey WaltersCOTA7527Lyndsey.Walters@Timberlane.net
Kimberly WhitePhysical Therapist7522Kimberly.White@Timberlane.net
Kami DouglasFirst Grade Teacher7514Kami.Douglas@Timberlane.net
Jennifer McDonoughFirst Grade Teacher7529Jennifer.McDonough@Timberlane.net
Cali O'SullivanFirst Grade Teacher7530Cali.OSullivan@Timberlane.net
Jennifer RobinsonFirst Grade Teacher7508Jennifer.Robinson@Timberlane.net
Sherry BollhorstSecond Grade Teacher7511Sherry.Bollhorst@Timberlane.net
Melissa DiBenedettoSecond Grade Teacher7535Melissa.DiBenedetto@Timberlane.net
Amy DifeoSecond Grade Teacher7528Amy.Difeo@Timberlane.net
Jessica WarwickSecond Grade Teacher7533Jessica.Warwick@Timberlane.net
Linda JanvrinThird Grade Teacher7505Linda.Janvrin@Timberlane.net
Lisa PaladinoThird Grade Teacher7506Lisa.Paladino@Timberlane.net
Denise St. HilaireThird Grade Teacher7516Denise.St.Hilaire@Timberlane.net
Rebecca WorthenThird Grade Teacher7512Rebecca.Worthen@Timberlane.net
Elizabeth ConteFourth Grade Teacher7507Elizabeth.Conte@Timberlane.net
JanGilmanFourth Grade Teacher7513Jan.Gilman@Timberlane.net
Andrea CastanoFourth Grade Teacher7515Andrea.Castano@Timberlane.net
Teresa BolducFifth Grade Teacher7534Teresa.Bolduc@Timberlane.net
Nancy MageeFifth Grade Teacher7509Nancy.Magee@Timberlane.net
Paula PolitoFifth Grade Teacher7510Paula.Polito@Timberlane.net
Debra RoseSandown North Food Service Manager7526Debra.Rose@Timberlane.net
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352FratielloJ@Whitsons.com
Zig PaszkoSandown North Head Custodian7541Zigmund.Paszko@Timberlane.net
Rodney MillsDistrict Facilities Supervisor(603)382-6541 x3354Rodney.Mills@Timberlane.net
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator(603)382-6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@Timberlane.net
Gary DickermanSandown North Technology Specialist7541Gary.Dickerman@Timberlane.net
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.net
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator(603)382-6541 x3953Lois.Paul@Timberlane.net
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin(603)382-6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.net
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.net
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.net
Laura HowellTitle I Tutor7544Laura.Howell@timberlane.net