Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartmentdepartment_hfilter
Cheryl RemlinTitle One Educator5334Cheryl.Remlin@timberlane.nettitle-one
Lindsay SterankoPre-K Teacher5315Lindsay.Steranko@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Stephanie MezquitaKindergarten Teacher5323Stephanie.Mezquita@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Julie LynchDanville School Technology Specialist - Part Time5348Julie.Lynch@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Christopher SnyderPrincipal5300Christopher.Snyder@timberlane.netadministrative
Brooke DemersLICSW, BCBA5306brooke.sheerandemers@timberlane.netspecial-education
Jaime NewmanKindergarten Teacher5321Jaime.Newman@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Laurie NewmanKindergarten Teacher5324Laurie.Newman@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Tyler St. PierreDanville School Technology Specialist - Part Time5348Tyler.StPierre@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin(603)382-6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Karl IngoldsbyDistrict Director of Facilities(603)382-6541 x3350Karl.Ingoldsby@Timberlane.nettrsd-facilities
Jean DodierDanville School Head Custodian5362Jean.Dodier@Timberlane.nettrsd-facilities
Mayra MaldonadoDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352Mayra.Maldonado@timberlane.nettrsd-food-service
Shari WhalenDanville School Food Service Manager5345Shari.Whalen@Timberlane.nettrsd-food-service
April FoleyFirst Grade Teacher5320April.Foley@timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Darci MilitelloFirst Grade Teacher5316Darci.Militello@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Denise GeorgoudisFirst Grade Teacher5319Denise.Georgoudis@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Nicole DesantisSecond Grade Teacher5318Nicole.Desantis@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Lisa FurmanSecond Grade Teacher5332Lisa.Furman@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Kelly LennonSecond Grade Teacher5317Kelly.Lennon@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Morgan OuelletteThird Grade Teacher5326Morgan.Ouellette@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Elise PikeThird Grade Teacher5331Elise.Pike@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Kaitlyn DonnellyFourth Grade Teacher5330Kaitlyn.Donnelly@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Angela LeSauxFourth Grade Teacher5331Angela.LeSaux@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Maria KendallFifth Grade Teacher5328Maria.Kendall@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Nichole PalmerFifth Grade Teacher5329Nichole.Palmer@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Emily RoncoFifth Grade Teacher5327Emily.Ronco@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jill FarrellTitle One Educator5334Jill.Farrell@Timberlane.nettitle-one
Kim WhitePhysical Therapist5304Kimberly.White@Timberane.netspecial-education
Cheryl ClarkSpeech/Language Pathologist5312Cheryl.Clark@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Rachel RileyTeacher - ASD5306Rachel.Riley@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Kristin ParadiseOccupational Therapist5305Kristin.Paradise@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Darlene GustavsonPsychologist5303Darlene.Gustavson@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Brian WeiglerSpecial Education5313Brian.Weigler@timberlane.netspecial-education
Deborah CovinoSpecial Education5313Deborah.Covino@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Susanne GantzSpecial Education5333Susanne.Gantz@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Patrick ArdTeacher – Physical Education / Gym5338Patrick.Ard@Timberlane.netspecialists
Jessica HelieTeacher – Music / Stringed Instruments5308Jessica.Helie@Timberlane.netspecialists
Kimberly SohaTeacher - Music5308Kimberly.Soha@Timberlane.netspecialists
Nicole HabibTeacher - Enrichment/Innovation5336Nicole.Habib@Timberlane.netspecialists
William DoughtyTeacher - Computers / Technology5336William.Doughty@Timberlane.netspecialists
Jennifer RiceTeacher - Art5307Jennifer.Rice@Timberlane.netspecialists
Vivian RockwellLiteracy Specialist5333Vivian.Rockwell@Timberlane.netspecialists
Beth KisielLibrarian / Media Generalist5340Beth.Kisiel@Timberlane.netspecialists
Elissa SalemiSchool Counselor5310Elissa.Salemi@Timberlane.netspecialists
Sharon SughrueNurse5322Sharon.Sughrue@Timberlane.netspecialists
Meghan CorcoranAssistant Principal5341Meghan.Corcoran@Timberlane.netadministrative
Lucy CanotasTRSD Director of Elementary Curriculum5344Lucy.Canotas@Timberlane.netadministrative
Patricia BerubeExecutive Assistant5300Patricia.Berube@Timberlane.netadministrative
Heather SweetSecretary5341Heather.Sweet@Timberlane.netadministrative