Administration

Mr. Mitchell Mencis,  Principal

Extension 4901 | Mitchell.Mencis@timberlane.net

 

Mrs. Marilyn Hutnick, Assistant Principal – Grade 6

Extension 4902 | Marilyn.Hutnick@timberlane.net

 

Mr. Daniel Woodworth, Assistant Principal – Grade 7

Extension 4903 | Daniel.Woodworth@timberlane.net

 

Mr. Timothy Guanci, Assistant Principal – Grade 8

Extension 4904 | Timothy.Guanci@timberlane.net

 

Mrs. Dawn Roberson, Special Education Coordinator – Grades 6-8

Extension 4906 | Dawn.Roberson@timberlane.net

 

Mrs. Jennifer Puchlopek, Secondary Curriculum Coordinator

603-382-6541 x3902 | Jennifer.Pucholopek@timberlane.net

Upcoming Events

Events on May 30, 2022
Memorial Day - No School
Events on June 1, 2022
Quarterly Facilities Committee Mtg
Starts: 4:00 pm
Ends:5:00 pm
Location: 30 Greenough Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865, USA
Description: SAU BrdRm
Events on June 2, 2022
Tour of High School for Incoming Freshmen
Starts: 4:00 pm
Ends:6:00 pm
Location: 36 Greenough Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865, USA