Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartmentdepartment_hfilter
Terri CostaScienceTerri.Costa@Timberlane.netgrade-7-aces
Matthew McCabeSocial StudiesMatthew.McCabe@Timberlane.netgrade-7-believers
Donna BorettiLanguage ArtsDonna.Boretti@Timberlane.netgrade-8-atlas
Nicole BeaulieuScienceNicole.Beaulieu@timberlane.netgrade-8-constituents
Julie AndersonLanguage ArtsJulie.Anderson@Timberlane.netgrade-6-challengers
Angela KinsonMathematicsAngela.Kinson@timberlane.netgrade-6-challengers
Ray MooreSocial StudiesRaymond.Moore@Timberlane.netgrade-6-challengers
Lauren BeliveauLanguage Arts and LiteracyLauren.Beliveau@Timberlane.netgrade-6-blockbusters
Elizabeth CollardScienceElizabeth.Collard@Timberlane.netgrade-6-all-stars
Collin deFriesseTechnology EducationCollin.deFriesse@timberlane.netunified-arts
Samuel LyonsMusicSamuel.Lyons@timberlane.netunified-arts
Mitchell MencisPrincipal4901Mitchell.Mencis@Timberlane.netadministrative
Rebecca MacKenzieELA EnrichmentRebecca.MacKenzie@Timberlane.netspecialists
Kelly SiroisNurse4913kelly.sirois@timberlane.nethealth-office
Jose FrancoWorld Language/ SpanishJose.Franco@Timberlane.netspecialists
Megan MelendyMath EnrichmentMegan.Melendy@timberlane.netspecialists
Erika MahonReadingErika.mahon@timberlane.netspecialists
Sarah OmmenSpeech/ Languagesarah.Ommen@timberlane.netspecialists
Brian AttardoMathematicsBrian.Attardo@Timberlane.netgrade-8-bravo
Marilyn HutnickAssistant Principal, Grade 64902Marilyn.Hutnick@Timberlane.netadministrative
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin(603)382-6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Jeff KraussTRMS Technology Specialist4951Jeff.Krauss@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Karl IngoldsbyDirector of Plant Operations(603) 382-6541 x3350Karl.Ingoldsby@Timberlane.netdistrict-facilities
Jim RiversTRMS Head CustodianJames.Rivers@Timberlane.netdistrict-facilities
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352FratielloJ@Whitsons.comdistrict-food-service
Sally MorrisTRMS Food Service ManagerSally.Morris@Timberlane.netdistrict-food-service
Corey CameronScienceCorey.Cameron@Timberlane.netgrade-8-bravo
Elaine BinetteLanguage ArtsElaine.Binette@Timberlane.netgrade-8-constituents
Diane GagnonMathematics and LiteracyDiane.Gagnon@Timberlane.netgrade-6-all-stars
Leeanne HatchSocial StudiesLeeanne.Hatch@Timberlane.netgrade-8-constituents
Jennifer CantelliLanguage ArtsJennifer.Cantelli@Timberlane.netgrade-8-bravo
Jennifer HoettelMathematicsjennifer.hoettel@timberlane.netgrade-8-atlas
Jeffrey RunionsScienceJeffrey.Runions@Timberlane.netgrade-8-atlas
Kathleen McGuirkMathematicsKathleen.McGuirk@Timberlane.netgrade-8-bravo
Brooke LaMonicaMathematicsBrooke.LaMonica@Timberlane.netgrade-8-constituents
Tracy DiMarcoSpecial EducationTracy.DiMarco@timberlane.netgrade-8-constituents
Jane BerriganLanguage ArtsJane.Berrigan@Timberlane.netgrade-7-chameleons
Nancy LeavittMathematicsNancy.Leavitt@Timberlane.netgrade-7-chameleons
Christine ParadisSocial StudiesChristine.Paradis@Timberlane.netgrade-7-chameleons
James DionneSocial StudiesJames.Dionne@Timberlane.netgrade-7-aces
William YorstonScienceWilliam.Yorston@Timberlane.netgrade-7-chameleons
Erica McCluskeyScienceErica.McCluskey@Timberlane.netgrade-7-believers
Barbara Jean WelchMathematicsBarbraJean.Welch@Timberlane.netgrade-7-believers
Allison HutchingsLanguage ArtsAllison.Hutchings@Timberlane.netgrade-7-believers
Elizabeth HendershotSpecial EducationElizabeth.Hendershot@Timberlane.netgrade-8-bravo
Stacey LeonardMathematicsStacey.Leonard@Timberlane.netgrade-7-aces
Amanda MulhallSpecial EducationAmanda.Mulhall@timberlane.netgrade-6-all-stars
Anne LicciardelloLanguage ArtsAnne.Licciardello@Timberlane.netgrade-7-aces
Adam SullivanSpecial EducationAdam.Sullivan@timberlane.netgrade-7-aces
Ali RoschewskiSocial StudiesAlexandra.Roschewski@Timberlane.netgrade-6-blockbusters
Darlene SchmidtSocial StudiesDarlene.Schmidt@Timberlane.netgrade-8-atlas
Ford SullivanScienceFord.Sullivan@timberlane.netgrade-6-blockbusters
Michelle TrainorMathematicsMichelle.Trainor@Timberlane.netgrade-6-blockbusters
Andrew WadeSocial StudiesAndrew.Wade@Timberlane.netgrade-6-all-stars
Heather TerrileScienceHeather.Terrile@Timberlane.netgrade-6-challengers
Kathy CrottsSpecial EducationKathleen.Crotts@Timberlane.net, specialists grade-6-all-stars
Michael DonovanSpecial EducationMichael.Donovan@Timberlane.netgrade-6-challengers
Alyce ZepfSpecial EducationAlyce.Zepf@Timberlane.netgrade-7-chameleons
Leslie GalleSpecial EducationLeslie.Galle@Timberlane.netgrade-6-blockbusters
Lauren LeBlancSpecial EducationLauren.LeBlanc@timberlane.netgrade-7-believers
Abby LegereSpecial EducationAbby.Legere@Timberlane.netgrade-8-atlas
Robyn FicekSpecial EducationRobyn.Ficek@Timberlane.netgrade-6-challengers
Gena RichardsTechnology EducationGena.Richards@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Jeff PetryPhysical Education/HealthJeffrey.Petry@Timberlane.netunified-arts
M.L. O’SullivanPhysical Education/HealthMary.OSullivan@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Myra HoganPhysical Education/HealthMyra.Hogan@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Kathleen DresserPhysical Education/HealthKathleen.Dresser@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Daniel LorenzMusicDaniel.lorenz@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Kurt SchweissMusic/BandKurt.Schweiss@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Robert FinchMusic/ChorusRobert.Finch@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Emily CiccarelloMusic/ChorusEmily.Ciccarello@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Susan HowardMusic/ChorusSusan.Howard@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Kenneth ClarkMusic/BandKenneth.Clark@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Sarah ChooljianFamily & Consumer SciencesSarah.Chooljian@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Stacey MulhallFamily & Consumer SciencesStacey.Mulhall@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Lee MiddlekauffArtLee.Middlekauff@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Kate HarbArtKathleen.Harb@Timberlane.netunified-arts
Maria LathamPhysical TherapistMaria.Latham@Timberlane.netspecialists
Ashley TrubianoOccupational TherapistAshley.Trubiano@Timberlane.netspecialists
Sharon BridsonC.O.T.A.Sharon.Bridson@Timberlane.netspecialists
Kristina BartonSpeech AssistantKristina.barton@Timberlane.netspecialists
Monica McCaffreySpeech/LanguageMonica.McCaffrey@Timberlane.netspecialists
Karen MiloneRead 180/T2Karen.Milone@Timberlane.netspecialists
Helen BlanchardSpecial Education / ReadingHelen.Blanchard@Timberlane.netspecialists
Allison AngleReadingAlison.Angle@Timberlane.netspecialists
Elise SollowayLiteracy SpecialistElise.Solloway@Timberlane.netspecialists
Gay DaigleLiteracy SpecialistGay.Daigle@Timberlane.netspecialists
Coral HampeWorld Language / SpanishCoral.Hampe@Timberlane.netspecialists
Catherine GmelchWorld Language / FrenchCatherine.Gmelch@Timberlane.netspecialists
Jenn EscobarWorld Language / Spanishjennifer.escobar@timberlane.netspecialists
Diana PerryWorld Language / FrenchDiana.Perry@Timberlane.netspecialists
Carol LissSTEAMCarol.Liss@Timberlane.netspecialists
Shelby HallSTEAMShelby.Hall@Timberlane.netspecialists
Deede LaplanteMedia AssistantDeirdre.LaPlante@Timberlane.netmedia-center-library
Audrey GrewMedia AssistantAudrey.Grew@Timberlane.netmedia-center-library
Elizabeth EllisMedia Specialist4971Elizabeth.Ellis@Timberlane.netmedia-center-library
Diane HarringtonAdministrative Assistant – Guidance4920Diane.Harrington@Timberlane.netguidance
Lisa PetrySchool Counselor / Grade 74925Lisa.Petry@Timberlane.netguidance
Holly CostaSchool Counselor / Grade 84923Holly.Costa@Timberlane.netguidance
Robyn MahoneySchool Counselor / Grade 64924Robyn.Mahoney@Timberlane.netguidance
Kelley BinetteStudent Assistance Counselor4926Kelley.Binette@timberlane.netguidance
Leslie PasquiniStudent Adjustment Counselor4927Leslie.HendersonPasquini@Timberlane.netguidance
Laurie PoshpeckAdministrative Assistant – Health Office4910Laurie.Poshpeck@Timberlane.nethealth-office
Christine CollinsNurse4912Christine.Collins@Timberlane.nethealth-office
Daniel WoodworthAssistant Principal, Grade 74903Daniel.Woodworth@timberlane.netadministrative
Timothy GuanciAssistant Principal, Grade 84904Timothy.Guanci@timberlane.netadministrative
Dawn RobersonSpecial Education Coordinator 6-84906Dawn.Roberson@Timberlane.netadministrative
Mark PedersenDirector of Secondary Curriculum4909Mark.Pedersen@Timberlane.netadministrative
Dianna ElwellSenior Administrative Assistant4965Dianna.Elwell@Timberlane.netadministrative
Tracy AntczakExecutive Administrative Assistant4900Tracy.Antczak@Timberlane.netadministrative
Laura LipfertReceptionist/Secretary, Notary4960Laura.Lipfert@Timberlane.netadministrative
Susan SmithAdministrative Assistant – Special Education4930Susan.Smith@Timberlane.netadministrative
Deirdre ParadisReceptionist/Secretary4961Deirdre.Paradis@Timberlane.netadministrative