Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartmentdepartment_hfilter
Ashley ConwayFourth Grade Teacher5556Ashley.Conway@timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Emily BeaulieuSpecial Education5529emily.beaulieu@timberlane.netspecial-education
Julie BlombergKindergarten Teacher5542Julie.Blomberg@timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Cheryl RemlinTitle One Educator5508cheryl.remlin@timberlane.nettitle-one
Pam BoriskoKindergarten Teacher5537Pamela.Borisko@timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Theresa NevinsMath Specialist5508Theresa.Nevins@timberlane.netspecialists
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin(603)382-6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Julie LynchPollard School Technology Specialist5559Julie.Lynch@Timberlane.nettrsd-technology
Karl IngoldsbyDistrict Director of Plant Operations(603)382-6541 x3350Karl.Ingoldsby@Timberlane.nettrsd-facilities
John HeffernanPollard School Head Custodian5564John.Heffernan@Timberlane.nettrsd-facilities
Mayra MaldonadoDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352Mayra.Maldonado@timberlane.nettrsd-food-service
Debra WatersPollard School Food Service Manager5564Debra.Waters@Timberlane.nettrsd-food-service
Jo Ann RobichaudFifth Grade Teacher5558JoAnn.Robichaud@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Dolores Coyle-QuirkFifth Grade Teacher5546Dolores.CoyleQuirk@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Laura SpingelThird Grade Teacher5531Laura.Spingel@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Julie HazeltonFifth Grade Teacher5545Julie.Hazelton@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Alexis VengrenFourth Grade Teacher5555Alexis.Vengren@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Hope WilliamsFourth Grade Teacher5533Hope.Williams@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Barbara KaneFifth Grade Teacher5558Barbara.Kane@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jeff LavalleeFourth Grade Teacher5548Jeffrey.lavallee@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Laura ShuteThird Grade Teacher5555Laura.Shute@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Teresa BolducThird Grade Teacher5530Teresa.Bolduc@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jodi McFarlinThird Grade Teacher5532JoelAnn.SantyMcFarlin@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Matthew VelonisSecond Grade Teacher5534Matthew.Velonis@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Colleen FerranteSecond Grade Teacher5538colleen.ferrante@timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Kara BloomSecond Grade Teacher5521Kara.Bloom@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Kimberly BellmoreSecond Grade Teacher5522Kimberly.Bellmore@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Sandy WardFirst Grade Teacher5528Sandra.Ward@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Leslie LaudaniFirst Grade Teacher5527Leslie.Laudani@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Kerry GamblePre-K Teacher5542Kerry.Gamble@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Ashley HaseltonFirst Grade Teacher5580Ashley.Haselton@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Sherry BellFirst Grade Teacher5525Sherry.Bell@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jessica HoodKindergarten Teacher5535Jessica.Hood@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Crystal MaseraFull Day Kindergarten Teacher5536Crystal.Masera@timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Maria HedstromTitle One Educator5508Maria.Hedstrom@Timberlane.nettitle-one
Melissa FinneranESL Teacher5552Melissa.Finneran@timberlane.netspecial-education
Janice KnuuttunenPhysical Therapist5505Janice.Knuuttunen@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Danielle MillettOccupational Therapist5505Danielle.Millett@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Stacey AugerOccupational Therapist5505Stacey.Auger@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Megan CarterPsychologist5502Megan.Carter@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Ashleigh StoneSpeech/Language5603Ashleigh.Stone@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Megan VroomanSpecial Education5511Megan.Vrooman@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Christine CinaSpeech/Language Pathologist5603Christine.Cina@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Terri SpearSpecial Education5553Terri.Spear@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Kimberley RussellSpecial Education5523Kimberley.Russell@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Darlene NulkSpecial Education5524Darlene.Nulk@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Rebecca CookSpecial Education5529Rebecca.Cook@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Sue FerulloSpecial Education5551Susan.Ferullo@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Amy DaileyDistrict Team5827Amy.Dailey@Timberlane.net, administrative special-education
Stephanie PomykatoSpecial Education5552Stephanie.Pomykato@timberlane.netspecial-education
Gia BuckleySpecial Education5543Gia.Buckley@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Kim SilvaTeacher – Physical Education / Gym5515Kim.Silva@Timberlane.netspecialists
John MainellaTeacher - Music / Band5515John.Mainella@Timberlane.netspecialists
Jessica HelieTeacher - Music / Stringed Instruments5515Jessica.Helie@Timberlane.netspecialists
AnnMarie PinardTeacher - Music5540AnnMarie.Pinard@Timberlane.netspecialists
Dayna RodriguezTeacher - Computers / Technology5513Dayna.Rodriguez@Timberlane.netspecialists
Suzanne ThibaultTeacher - Art5541Suzanne.Thibault@Timberlane.netspecialists
Sue TozierLiteracy Specialist5514Susan.Tozier@Timberlane.netspecialists
Pat CollinsLibrarian / Media Generalist5518Patricia.Collins@Timberlane.netspecialists
Marcia BlutsteinSchool Counselor5550Marcia.Blutstein@Timberlane.netspecialists
Kate Sherman-DeRocheNurse5604Kathleen.Sherman-DeRoche@Timberlane.netspecialists
Douglas BlayPrincipal5501Douglas.Blay@Timberlane.netadministrative
James PelletierAssistant Principal / Curriculum Coordinator5506James.Pelletier@Timberlane.netadministrative
Anna GentileAdministrative Assistant/Receptionist5504Anna.Gentile@Timberlane.netadministrative
Fran AllenExecutive Administrative Assistant5503Frances.Allen@Timberlane.netadministrative