Staff Directory

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Amy DaileyPreschool Administrator, TLC5802Amy.Dailey@timberlane.net
Jennifer WardSecretary, TLC5803Jennifer.Ward@timberlane.net
Christina WinshipExecutive Secretary5800Christina.Winship@Timberlane.net
Jennifer MarinoPrincipal5801Jennifer.Marino@Timberlane.net

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Sarah GalligherReading Specialist5840Sarah.Galligher@timberlane.net
Shawna BerniGuidance Counselor5835Shawna.Berni@timberlane.net
Kim DecristofaroTeacher - Physical Education / Gym5809Kimberly.Decristofaro@timberlane.net
Alison YankowskasTeacher - Music5821Alison.Yankowskas@timberlane.net
Justin Bentley-MelleTeacher - Computers / Technology5808Justin.Bentley-Melle@timberlane.net
Allison LenihanTeacher - Art5821Allison.Lenihan@timberlane.net
Mary Kate MurphyNurse5815Marykate.murphy@timberlane.net

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Karen RadjavitchSpecial Education Teacher5812Karen.Radjavitch@timberlane.net
Lauren KennyOccupational Therapist5817Lauren.Kenny@timberlane.net
Pat FowlerOccupational Therapist5817Patricia.Fowler@timberlane.net
Sharon ParkerBehavioral Specialist5825Sharon.Parker@timberlane.net
Janice KnuuttunenPhysical Therapist5817Janice.Knuuttunen@timberlane.net
Alexandra SimonSpeech/Language Pathologist5834Alexandra.Simon@timberlane.net
Heather BartlettSpeech/Language Pathologist5804Heather.Bartlett@timberlane.net

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Sandy PetersAM/PM Half Day Kindergarten Teacher5830Sandra.Peters@timberlane.net
Courtney PelligrinoTLC Teacher5816Courtney.Pelligrino@timberlane.net
Julie ManfrateTLC Teacher5807Julie.Manfrate@timberlane.net
Amanda DeCewFull Day Kindergarten Teacher5833Amanda.Decew@timberlane.net
Lee Anne MillerFull Day Kindergarten Teacher5820LeeAnne.Miller@timberlane.net
Maura BrownFull Day Kindergarten Teacher5805Maura.Brown@timberlane.net
Sarah LacroixTLC Teacher5819Sarah.Lacroix@timberlane.net
Amanda HackneyTLC Teacher5828Amanda.Hackney@timberlane.net
Christine CrockerTLC Teacher5814 / 5807Christine.Crocker@timberlane.net

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons603.382.6541 x3352FratielloJ@whitsons.com

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Ryan HayesCustodian5811Ryan.Hayes@timberlane.net
Gary ParadisDistrict Director of Facilities603.382.6541 x3350Gary.Paradis@timberlane.net
Gerry PisaniTLC Sandown Custodian5811Gerald.Pisani@timberlane.net

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator603.382.6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@timberlane.net

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning603.382.6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@timberlane.net
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster603.382.6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@timberlane.net
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin603.382.6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@timberlane.net
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator603.382.6541 x3953Lois.Paul@timberlane.net
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director603.382.6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@timberlane.net
Julie LynchSandown Central Technology Specialist5824Julie.Lynch@timberlane.net

Staff Directory

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Amy DaileyPreschool Administrator, TLC5802Amy.Dailey@timberlane.net
Jennifer WardSecretary, TLC5803Jennifer.Ward@timberlane.net
Christina WinshipExecutive Secretary5800Christina.Winship@Timberlane.net
Jennifer MarinoPrincipal5801Jennifer.Marino@Timberlane.net

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Sarah GalligherReading Specialist5840Sarah.Galligher@timberlane.net
Shawna BerniGuidance Counselor5835Shawna.Berni@timberlane.net
Kim DecristofaroTeacher - Physical Education / Gym5809Kimberly.Decristofaro@timberlane.net
Alison YankowskasTeacher - Music5821Alison.Yankowskas@timberlane.net
Justin Bentley-MelleTeacher - Computers / Technology5808Justin.Bentley-Melle@timberlane.net
Allison LenihanTeacher - Art5821Allison.Lenihan@timberlane.net
Mary Kate MurphyNurse5815Marykate.murphy@timberlane.net

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Karen RadjavitchSpecial Education Teacher5812Karen.Radjavitch@timberlane.net
Lauren KennyOccupational Therapist5817Lauren.Kenny@timberlane.net
Pat FowlerOccupational Therapist5817Patricia.Fowler@timberlane.net
Sharon ParkerBehavioral Specialist5825Sharon.Parker@timberlane.net
Janice KnuuttunenPhysical Therapist5817Janice.Knuuttunen@timberlane.net
Alexandra SimonSpeech/Language Pathologist5834Alexandra.Simon@timberlane.net
Heather BartlettSpeech/Language Pathologist5804Heather.Bartlett@timberlane.net

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Sandy PetersAM/PM Half Day Kindergarten Teacher5830Sandra.Peters@timberlane.net
Courtney PelligrinoTLC Teacher5816Courtney.Pelligrino@timberlane.net
Julie ManfrateTLC Teacher5807Julie.Manfrate@timberlane.net
Amanda DeCewFull Day Kindergarten Teacher5833Amanda.Decew@timberlane.net
Lee Anne MillerFull Day Kindergarten Teacher5820LeeAnne.Miller@timberlane.net
Maura BrownFull Day Kindergarten Teacher5805Maura.Brown@timberlane.net
Sarah LacroixTLC Teacher5819Sarah.Lacroix@timberlane.net
Amanda HackneyTLC Teacher5828Amanda.Hackney@timberlane.net
Christine CrockerTLC Teacher5814 / 5807Christine.Crocker@timberlane.net

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
John FratielloDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons603.382.6541 x3352FratielloJ@whitsons.com

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Ryan HayesCustodian5811Ryan.Hayes@timberlane.net
Gary ParadisDistrict Director of Facilities603.382.6541 x3350Gary.Paradis@timberlane.net
Gerry PisaniTLC Sandown Custodian5811Gerald.Pisani@timberlane.net

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Sandy HodgkinsDistrict Transportation Coordinator603.382.6119 x2229Sandra.Hodgkins@timberlane.net

Staff NamePositionPhone Extension
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning603.382.6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@timberlane.net
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster603.382.6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@timberlane.net
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin603.382.6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@timberlane.net
Lois PaulDistrict Technology Integration Coordinator603.382.6541 x3953Lois.Paul@timberlane.net
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director603.382.6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@timberlane.net
Julie LynchSandown Central Technology Specialist5824Julie.Lynch@timberlane.net