Staff Directory

NamePositionPhoneDepartmentdepartment_hfilter
Amy DifeoLiteracy Coach7536Amy.Difeo@timberlane.netspecialists
Sherry LeBlancTitle One Educator7505Sherry.Leblanc@Timberlane.netspecialists
Stephanie PomykatoBehaviorist7527stephanie.pomykato@timberlane.netspecial-education
Kansas FergusonFirst Grade Teacher7514Kansas.Ferguson@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Danielle AccortoTitle One Educator7505Danielle.Accorto@timberlane.netspecialists
Jocelyn MarksSpeech/Language Pathologist7538Jocelyn.Marks@timberlane.netspecial-education
Jennifer McDonoughFirst Grade Teacher7529Jennifer.McDonough@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Christine HubleyDistrict Technology Integrator / Distance Learning(603)382-6541 x3952Christina.Hubley@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Dean ZanelloDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / AV, Webmaster(603)382-6541 x3955Dean.Zanello@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Kevin PeckDistrict Senior Tech Specialist / Network Admin(603)382-6541 x3954Kevin.Peck@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Ken HendersonDistrict Technology Director(603)382-6119 x2215Kenneth.Henderson@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Marty LewisSandown North Technology Specialist7539Martin.Lewis@Timberlane.netdistrict-technology
Karl IngoldsbyDirector of Plant Operations(603)382-6541 x3350Karl.Ingoldsby@Timberlane.netdistrict-facilities
Zig PaszkoSandown North Head Custodian7541Zigmund.Paszko@Timberlane.netdistrict-facilities
Mayra MaldonadoDistrict Food Service Director / Whitsons(603)382-6541 x3352Mayra.Maldonado@timberlane.netdistrict-food-service
Debra RoseSandown North Food Service Manager7526Debra.Rose@Timberlane.netdistrict-food-service
Cali O'SullivanFirst Grade Teacher7530Cali.OSullivan@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jennifer RobinsonFirst Grade Teacher7508Jennifer.Robinson@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Sherry BollhorstSecond Grade Teacher7511Sherry.Bollhorst@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Melissa DiBenedettoSecond Grade Teacher7535Melissa.DiBenedetto@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Jessica WarwickSecond Grade Teacher7533Jessica.Warwick@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Alison CarrollThird Grade Teacher7509Alison.Carroll@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Lisa PaladinoThird Grade Teacher7510Lisa.Paladino@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Denise St. HilaireThird Grade Teacher7534Denise.St.Hilaire@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Kimberly BuchwaldTeacher - Grade Four7507Kimberly.Buchwald@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Andrea CastanoFourth Grade Teacher7515Andrea.Castano@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Laura HowellFourth Grade Teacher7513Laura.Howell@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Nancy MageeFifth Grade Teacher7506Nancy.Magee@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Melissa SiudaFifth Grade Teacher7512Melissa.Siuda@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Ryder WorthenFifth Grade Teacher7516Ryder.Worthen@Timberlane.netclassroom-teachers
Kimberly WhitePhysical Therapist7527Kimberly.White@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Lyndsey WaltersCOTA7527Lyndsey.Walters@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Victoria PolitoOccupational Therapist7527Victoria.Polito@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Terry SableSpeech/Language Pathologist Assistant7538Terry.Sable@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Taryn StowellSpeech/Language Pathologist7538Taryn.Stowell@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Shana McTaguePsychologist7538Shana.McTague@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Carol WhiteSpecial Education7521Carol.White@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Sandra McKeenSpecial Education7517Sandra.McKeen@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Jennifer HarrisonSpecial Education7537Jennifer.Harrison@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Jacquelyn BellacquaSpecial Education7537Jacquelyn.Bellacqua@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Brigette ChauvetteSpecial Education7537Brigette.Chauvette@Timberlane.netspecial-education
Kimberly DecristofaroTeacher – Physical Education / Gym7522Kimberly.Decristofaro@Timberlane.netspecialists
John MainellaTeacher - Music / Band7523John.Mainella@Timberlane.netspecialists
Alison YankowskasTeacher – Music / Stringed Instruments7523Alison.Yankowskas@Timberlane.netspecialists
Kathryn BruceTeacher - Innovation7531Kathryn.Bruce@Timberlane.netspecialists
Justin Bentley-MelleTeacher - Computers / Technology7505Justin.Bentley-Melle@Timberlane.netspecialists
Allison LenihanTeacher - Art7532Allison.Lenihan@Timberlane.netspecialists
Laura RossLibrarian / Media Generalist7542Laura.Ross@Timberlane.netspecialists
Samantha HoulihanSchool Counselor7543Samantha.Houlihan@Timberlane.netspecialists
Maureen Healy-SimmonsNurse7519Maureen.HealySimmons@Timberlane.netspecialists
Nancy StaffordPrincipal7504Nancy.Stafford@Timberlane.netadministrative
Meaghan GuanciAssistant Principal / Curriculum Coordinator7502Meaghan.Guanci@Timberlane.netadministrative
Erin HalliseyAdministrative Assistant7500Erin.Hallisey@Timberlane.netadministrative
Sharon SkinnerExecutive Administrative Assistant / Registrar7504Sharon.Skinner@Timberlane.netadministrative