Tech Staff

Ken Henderson, SAU, District Technology Director, kenneth.henderson@timberlane.net
Donna Reardon, SAU, Technology Specialist, donna.reardon@timberlane.net

District Staff, located in high school technology office:

Kevin Peck, Network/Operations Administrator, kevin.peck@timberlane.net
Rita Holsberg, Administrative Assistant, rita.holsberg@timberlane.net
Lois Paul, District Technology Integration Coordinator, lois.paul@timberlane.net
Christy Hubley, Technology Integrator, christy.hubley@timberlane.net
Taryn Lytle, Technology Integrator, taryn.lytle@timberlane.net
Dean Zanello, Senior Technology Specialist, dean.zanello@timberlane.net

School Technology Specialists

High School – Ray Matzker,  raymond.matzker@timberlane.net
Middle School – Jeff Krauss, jeff.krauss@timberlane.net
Atkinson Academy, Dave Glidden, david.glidden@timberlane.net
Danville Elementary, Julie Chopas, julie.chopas@timberlane.net
Pollard Elementary, Tyler St. Pierre, tyler.stpierre@timberlane.net
Sandown Central & North, Eileen Murphy, eileen.murphy@timberlane.net