Tech Staff

Ken Henderson, SAU, District Technology Director, kenneth.henderson@timberlane.net
Katarina Curtin, SAU, Senior Data Technology Specialist, katarina.curtin@timberlane.net

District Staff, located in high school technology office:
Kevin Peck, Network/Operations Administrator, kevin.peck@timberlane.net
Rita Holsberg, Administrative Assistant, rita.holsberg@timberlane.net
Christy Hubley, Technology Integrator, christina.hubley@timberlane.net
Dean Zanello, Senior Technology Specialist, dean.zanello@timberlane.net
School Technology Specialists
High School РRay Matzker,  raymond.matzker@timberlane.net
Middle School – Jeff Krauss, jeff.krauss@timberlane.net
Atkinson Academy – Tyler St. Pierre, tyler.stpierre@timberlane.net
Danville Elementar РJulie Lynch,  julie.lynch@timberlane.net or
Tyler St. Pierre, tyler.stpierre@timberlane.net
Pollard Elementary – Julie Lynch julie.lynch@timberlane.net
Sandown North – Marty Lewis. Martin.Lewis@timberlane.net
Sandown Central  РMarty Lewis, Martin.Lewis@timberlane.net