Timberlane to Celebrate Excellence by Honoring Highest Athletic Achievers and Contributors at Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

August 24, 2017

With great pride and enthusiasm, the Timberlane Athletic Department is pleased to announce its Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on September 20, 2017 at the Atkinson Country Club in Atkinson, NH. This celebratory event honoring both past and present inductees will begin at 6pm for a time of socializing followed by dinner at 6:30pm, and ceremony at 7:30pm.

Past inductees and their families as well as members of the general public are welcome to attend. Seats are limited and are available by ticket only. Tickets are $40 each and may be purchased at the Timberlane Regional High School, 36 Greenough Road, Plaistow, NH Monday through Friday between 7:30am-3pm.

Please join us in recognizing Timberlane High School athletes, coaches, administrators and contributors who helped to bring honor, recognition, distinction and excellence to Timberlane High School by their conduct both on and off the field of competition.

Timberlane Hall of Fame Inductees to be honored are:

Class of 2017
Matthew Cerne – 2000
Renee Clavette Crawford – 2005
Jason Holder – 1998
Kadi Sickel – 2004
Matthew Smith – 2002
Dennis “Bucky” Tardif – Coach/Athletic Director
Jason Vanderhoof – 1996
1971 TRHS State Baseball Championship Team

More information may be obtained by calling the Athletic office at 382-6541 ext 3940.

Upcoming Events

Events on December 28, 2023
Budget Committee Meeting
Starts: 7:00 pm
Location: SAU Boardroom
Events on January 2, 2024
Curriculum & Assessment Committee Meeting
Starts: 4:00 pm
Location: SAU Boardroom
Events on January 4, 2024
Policy Committee Meeting
Starts: 5:00 pm
Location: 30 Greenough Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865, USA