District Moderator Appoints Members To Serve On SAU55 Withdrawal Planning Committee

April 11, 2019

School District Moderator Steve Ranlett has appointed the following individuals to serve as community-at-large members on the SAU55 Withdrawal Planning Committee:

Karen Steele – Atkinson
Sabrina Alberg – Danville
Barbara Kiszka – Plaistow
Mark Sherwood – Sandown

These individuals will serve with Timberlane School Board appointed members Dr. Kimberly Farah (Danville) and Lee Dubé (Sandown), as well as Timberlane Budget Committee appointed member John Hughes (Danville), and the Superintendent of Schools Dr. Earl Metzler.

Consistent with RSA 194-C:2, the first named school board member shall call the first meeting which shall be no later than 30 days from the date of his or her appointment.
The first meeting will include the election of a chairperson by the committee. All meetings shall be noticed and posted for public viewing, shall allow a time for public comment, and shall comply with the provisions of RSA 91-A.

An online committee website has been created and can be accessed by logging onto:

Upcoming Events

Events on June 12, 2023
Public Hearing
Starts: 7:00 pm
Location: Superintendent's Office, 30 Greenough Rd. Plaistow, NH 03865
Events on June 15, 2023
Last Day of School - Early Release
Starts: 12:00 am
School Board Meeting
Starts: 7:00 pm
Location: SAU Boardroom, 30 Greenough Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865, USA