Superintendent Search Committee

Updates will be made available on this page.



Sandra Allaire – Co-Chair – TRSD Administrator
Kristin Savage –  Co-Chair – School Board Member
Kelley Binette – TTA/Middle School
Lisa Cartwright – TSSU/Elementary
Steven Finnegan  – Member-at-Large, Sandown
Julie Hammond  – Budget Committee
Suzanne Hughes  – Member-at-Large, Danville
Maegan Koelker  – TRSD Administrator/Secondary (TRMS)
Katie Knutsen  – Member-at-Large, Plaistow
Dr. Russell Marino  – TRSD Administrator/Elementary
Lou Broad – TTA/High School
Scott Strainge  – TRSD Administrator/Secondary (TRHS)
Jean Marie Ward  – Member-at-Large, Atkinson

Upcoming Events

Events on February 7, 2023
Curriculum and Assessment Meeting
Starts: 4:00 pm
Events on February 9, 2023
Deliberative Session 1
Starts: 7:00 pm
Location: Timberlane Performing Arts Center, 40 Greenough Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865, USA
Budget Committee Meeting
Starts: 7:00 pm
Location: SAU Boardroom, 30 Greenough Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865, USA